You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Seven

in #story6 years ago

Hello @done, I've been reading from the post one of the story of Little John, I'm glad you've left the cigar, it's a great triumph, I hope it does not resume again. On the other hand, as a tip, to avoid creating more dependency, I think we could show Little John, how to earn more money, or duplicate it with the money you give him, do not give him the fish, teach him a fish, I believe that even this young man to learn the trade, you can get a little money. When you give him that money, without any effort from him, a habit or a habit is created and he will want you to continue contributing money, without much effort, you can give him a lesson, tell him I have supported you economically without getting any effort from your part, and that's life sometimes, you get some good either money, property among others without working for it, but sometimes we have to achieve with our work the money to maintain our life, to cover our needs. Now, if he wants to live better, he has to work for it. Everything that takes effort and work and we do it with our own hands, is more valuable. So you can motivate him to learn some work, so that he grows personally and apart generate income. You have to ask him, what is easier, what he likes and then he can find the way there.

Sort:  

Very thoughtful and detailed comment @keritroberts. I fully agree with you. I'd like to avail the opportunity to share one of my most favorite quotes here as I think it's much relevant:

@done, You've done a great job. I'm liking this story more and more. Thumbs up.

Thanks for taking the time to read my comment @asif.bokhari . Your phrase is incredible and very true and I think it is the best way to help the other, teaching him how to progress! Greetings, I will go through your blog. regards

Thanks @keritroberts. Let's connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89