My family's short story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Unconsciously mature education I have missed from an equivalent school to undergraduate,

All of that in the family karnakan parents parents sacrifice parents is very large and no bangdingan with anything in this world.
before I look at the world first My sister precedes me after 10 years crossed finally I was staring nature of this world thanks to the power of the khalid through the process of a mother from within the bladder to nine months born into the world
so I crossed with my sister at that time I was 12 years old in grade 3 elementary school,

image

the heart is very happy because of the increase in family members and become complete in the family but kabahagian it in add again after I was 24 years old that my last sister now is a very different girl, where he himself is white while weall skinned sao mature, with different facial shapes as if he is not our family but it is just a physical course but the nature remains the same as us in the little time that naughty and crying.

#FOLLOWME @KHAIDIRSIRAIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47