The Sad Life of Toys...

in #story5 years ago (edited)

The Sad Life of Toys...

Since I was little I was lucky to have many toys, with which I had fun every day, I used to have a very fanciful imagination that we could say that I even talked with my toys and put names to them, I worked them as if they had life and when of my toys was lost or spoiled makes me very sad.

Then I grew up and I did not have much interest in my toys, I saw them and they only caused me boredom, I preferred to go out to play baseball with my friends and watch TV.

IMG_20190408_141650~2.jpg

IMG_20190408_141443~2.jpg

This morning I went out to the patio and saw my son's toys in a corner of the house, I had that nostalgic feeling and I remembered my childhood, but it also reminded me of how sad a toy must be and lifeless.

Hahaha that reminds me of a movie.

IMG_20190408_141633~2.jpg

Observing the Toys, I got the question of why? As children we are so happy to have a toy in our hands and when we are older, teenagers or adults we do not want anything with Toys anymore and we lose any interest in them.

Why our children's mind is filled with fantasy and happiness, where we create a totally different world full of magical adventures, and as it grows it disappears from our lives without realizing it.

IMG_20190408_141533~2.jpg

IMG_20190408_141516~2.jpg

We have the thought that as we are adults we must be different and live in a more real world, and it is something that has all the logic of the world, we are no longer children and we must see the world with another meaning.

Then, Toys are the tool that gives us the freedom to imagine magical worlds and create in our minds that illusion that only lasts a few years before stepping on the real world.

IMG_20190408_141916~2.jpg

Wow, it is sad to come to this conclusion and realize that the world or life can play with our feelings and imagination, without realizing it will come the day that toys no longer exist because perhaps the world loses that magic than the imagination...


6T38q0G.png


LogokingblackverdeMIXTO.jpg

I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to express what you feel, remember each of us are responsible for the future of the community.

Thanks for dropping by!

Meet me at:


WHALESHARE-ICONO-AZUL.pngSTEEMIT-ICONO-VERDE.png 3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoDpuibHxXnF3aSmA2k3XSCGdPEt6eRrAx1oEa2kLjjV4H7z6FSXaUXn5jLjig642RvRb6Nrc9oSPY2t9KHzHkWz.png blogo.png



© All Copyright

Sort:  

With what authority do you leave a message, where you accuse me of plagiarism.

When my content is original and my author.

Withdraw your comment or I will take it as an attack and abuse.

I want you to tell me what plagiarism I'm committing.

You only leave a link in my posts with another account that has been inactive for 7 months.

I'm not committing any plagiarism.

You are attacking me and committing abuse.

It's my last warning call. I see that you like to attack and market users without reason and motive.

Are you denying you are the same person that owns that account?

It seems you are a stalker and abuser.

There is no reason for you to mark my publications, accusing me of plagiarism, when my content is 100% original and of my authorship.

Your attack and abuse have no justification.

I dont understand...are you the same person that owns that account full of plagiarism or not? Getting a new account doesnt change the fact that you are a plagiarist...

I repeat: where am I committing plagiarism?

Give me proof of the crime I am committing, in which publication I have committed plagiarism or theft of content or images.

Tell me? Where have I committed plagiarism?

I hope you show evidence.

You have 24 hours to show some proof that my account @kingblack0 has committed some plagiarism or abuse.

Otherwise I will mark you as a harasser and abuser.

I repeat: Getting a new account doesnt change the fact that you are a plagiarist. Have a great day.

but the real question is: are you bigdude? You can admit it or deny it

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 138 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95