Against Habit

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

There are habits that you only do when you just end a relationship with someone.

unfriended him / her from all of your social media.

Is not it ?

Not everyone does it. But, we all must have or will do it later.

Why ?

Because releasing a person is never easy. Either as a release or a release, for whatever reason.

You may have searched it, but not ready to see it with the others.
And somehow from when, slicing it off, it was less torturous than slicing it out with the others.

So what?

Should we again repeat the habit?

Avoiding as much as possible to blame the hospitality to stay together?

NO

No longer,

Not this time.

This time, I'll let there be one blemish for me to keep seeing you.

Seeing your smile,

Your laughter,

Your aunt,

Seriously,

Angry and angry,

Also yours.

Staying friends in social media will never make you my friend.

You are you, as you have animate in my heart.

And now, you're still you, as you ought to keep animate for me.

This time I allow myself to see the fact that you are happy for him.

And it was different.

You were once jealous of seeing other men trying to catch my attention right?

Well. Now imagine the same thing, but no longer you are entitled to declare your jealousy.

How does it feel ?

Ordinary ?

Lie.

Redefine my heart if what I say next is not what you feel.

Because jealousy when you've sliced ​​it out is just like you're trying to get into a hot cup of coffee.

The only best thing you can do is not to run away.

But stay there until the coffee is cold.

You know, cold coffee is not the coffee you want / I strive for?

So from now on, I will do it.

Fight the habit.

Not for you.

But for me.

Not easy indeed.

But at least it's not harder than miss you without being able to see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85