🆔 New story: The Tale of a house boy ♓️ Episode 1 - 87 🔞 Starting soon 🔜😊😊

in #story6 years ago

Episode 9.

  • image

i collected the money from her.
Me: thank you ma..
Mrs sharp sharp: you are welcome.i will be
expecting you on sunday.
Me:no problem ma.
Mrs sharp sharp: you can now go to your
class.
Me: yes ma..

  • i went to our class with a frowned face,
    princess noticed my mood and ask me why do
    i frowned my face?
    I told her nothing. After school dismissal,i went
    home,
    throughout the night,i was so unpertubed. I
    was just praying that sunday will come and let
    me know why she was calling me.
    Here comes sunday,i prepared with my parent
    and my junior brother to church. As the homily
    was going on,
    am busy reflecting on what will happen when i
    got to mrs sharp sharp’s house.
    After church,we went home,i prepared our
    sunday meal since our mother didn’t give birth
    to a girl,
    our mother taught us both male and female
    domestic works, so am proud of that.
    After we finished eating.i took my bath and
    dressed up to go.
    My mother asked me,where am i going to?
    I told her that am going to write my
    assignment in my friends house,
    since they don’t play with my education,
    She agreed and i left.
    20mins later,i located mrs sharp sharp’s
    house.
    I knocked on her door*
    Voice: yes,who is that?
    Me: is me igwe.
    Voice: wait am coming.
    Me: alrite
  • after like 1min,the door was opened,
    behold i saw mrs sharp sharp with a bumshot
    revailing the shape of her p—-sy. I had an
    erection instantly but glory be to God that i
    worn pant so my erected p—-k didn’t show.
    She ushered me in,
    i sat on a sofa in her parlour and she sat
    opposite to me*.
    Mrs sharp sharp: welcome my dear. What will i
    offer you?
    Me:no problem ma, am filled up.
    Mrs sharp sharp: common…how can you come
    to my house and you wouldn’t take anything?
    Me: ohk ma. Anything.
  • she went to her fridge and bring out beer.i
    was amazed,
    Wetin beer dey do for this woman fridge? Who
    she wan give this one now? I hope say no be
    me ooo because i never drink alcohol for my
    life..
    She present it to me *
    mrs sharp sharp: this is for you? Baby boy.
    Me: * i looked at the beer ,
    look at her,she was just smiling *. I don’t
    drink alcohol.
    Mrs sharp sharp: common,you are kidding me.
    What do you mean that you don’t drink alcohol
    by this your age. By the way, how old are you?
    Me:am 18yrs.
    Mrs sharp sharp: waoh! I can’t believe that….
    Your body is so deceitful.
    Me: how?
    Mrs sharp sharp: by main looking at your
    body,it seems as if you are 23yrs.
    Me: hahahaha.
    Mrs sharp sharp: so what else should i offer
    you?
    Me: any other thing accept alcoholic drinks.
    Mrs sharp sharp: i deliberately want to test you
    with this alcohol but you didn’t fall…. Kudos to
    you,keep it up. Don’t follow those
    drunkers,you are different from them. Just be
    yourself.
    Me: thanks.
  • she went to her fridge with that beer and
    came back with hollandia yogurt and gave to
    me,
    i thanked her and started drinking.
    As i was drinking,
    i was thinking, where is her children and
    husband? The first day i came with my
    classmate to visit her when she was sick,
    i didn’t see her children or husband.
    As she not married or what? I starred at her.
    How can this beautiful lady be single at this
    age? I decided to ask her but later
    ignored it. We were gisting and laughing till i
    finished drinking the yogurt*.
    Me: what about the thing you said i will help
    you to do when i come.
    Mrs sharp sharp: it is in my bedroom. Lets
    go….
    Me: bedroom?

to be continued

Thanks for viewing..... @kings-whale @nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50