🆔 New story: The Tale of a house boy ♓️ Episode 1 - 87 🔞 Starting soon 🔜😊😊

in #story6 years ago

Episode 6. image
Mrs: sharp sharp: am listening igwe.
Me: l was staring at your beauty. You are
beautiful..
Mrs sharp sharp: is that why you a were
staring at me?
Me: yea.
Mrs sharp sharp: * she laughed* you are
funny.

  • i smile and continue with what i was doing.
    Soon,break time came to an end*.
    Me: please ma,is like the breaktime is over.
    Mrs sharp sharp: alright,you may go back to
    your class.
    Me: ok ma.
  • i left her office to my class and met
    princess with a frowned face. I sat down on
    my seat *.
    Me: princess what is the problem? Why is your
    face like this? * she kept quiet . Talk to
    me now,what is it? * still silent. I decided to
    ignore her. Some mins later,our government
    tutor Isaac(corp member) entered our class.
    As he was teaching,he looked at princess and
    notice her mood. I was suprise how he look at
    her in that manner. After teaching,as he was
    going out,he called princess. Princess look at
    me and i threw my face aside. She went to him
    and they both left the class. I felt like crying, I
    encounter a heavy headache immediately and
    mathew stared at me, looking at my reaction. I
    pretended as if all is well but i was burning
    inside so i had to leave the class to a lonely
    place. I was thinking how our government tutor
    started associating with princess. I was so
    confused in thought on what to do.
    After the school dismissed,out of anger i had to
    pack some of my text books and writing note
    and left without telling princess. As i was going
    home,i heard my name so i turn back and saw
    it was princess who called. I ignore and
    increase my pace, She ran to me and held my
    one hand
    .
    Princess: igwe why are you angry? * i didnt
    utter any word to her *. What is it?
    Me: am fine…no problem.
    Princess: you don’t seem so. Tell me, is it
    because of our government tutor? * i look at
    her *. Am sure he is the source of your
    anger.
    Me: * soft voice . Am not angry.
    Princess: then why are you ignoring me ?
    Me: you ignored me first.
    Princess: me?
    Me: * pretending
    yes. When i came out of
    Mrs sharp sharp’s office,you were angry. I
    tried to know what the problem was but you
    ignored me. So i have to do the same.
    Princess: are you jealous?
    Me: jealous of what? So you tell me,why were
    you angry when i came out of mrs sharp
    sharp’s office?
    Princess: i was jealous.
    Me: jealous? Funny you.
    Princess: yea i mean it. So you tell me too,why
    were you angry when corper Isaac called me
    out.
    Me: i was also jealous.
    Princess: igwe why do we keep on lying to
    ourselves. Its high time we tell ourselves the
    truth.
    Me: what do you mean?
    Princess:igwe why are you delaying naw. Lets
    tell ourselves the truth.
    Me: * i held her shoulder . I have
    understand how you feel. I love you princess.
    Am burn inside whenever i see a guy around
    you. I tried talking but i was scared of
    rejection. * i look straight to her eyes
    .
    Princess,what i see in your eyes,is it real or
    fake?
    Princess: it’s real igwe.. The thought of seeing
    you with another girl hurts me. I wish it was
    easy for me to say it to you,i would have said
    it a long time.
    Me: baby am so sorry about all the delays.
    Princess: no problem sweedy.
    immediately i huged her,i saw corper Isaac
    coming out of the school

    to be continue. Thanks for reading

@kings-whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29