🆔 New story: The Tale of a house boy ♓️ Episode 1 - 87 🔞 Starting soon 🔜😊😊

in #story6 years ago

Episode 5.
Me: ordinary friend ke?
Princess: i mean it.
Me: but both of you have been loitering around.
Princess: ohk……let me explain,
i was on my own one day,company
approached me,he was admiring me soon he
ask me out but i didnt give him any reply.
Me: why?
Princess: i sworn not to have any thing to do
with any guy in this school because all of them
are cheaters.
Me: hmmmm.
Princess: secondly,it is quit obvious that
company is route and member of franternity.
Me: so you are aware of that and you keep on
associating with him.
Princess: am scared about him but i don’t
know how to disengage myself from him.
There was a day he came to school with a gift
and present it to me.
Me: then what did you do?
Princess: i rejected the offer.
Me: hmmm.

  • as we were discussing,one of my
    classmate intrude us and told me that our
    biology teacher want to see me in her office.
    Our biology teacher’s name is mrs sandra but
    all the students in our school knew her as
    MRS SHARP SHARP because of her
    cleverness . She does anything she do sharp
    sharp . Her age may be from 29 to 32,i guess.
    .
    Me: i will be back,let me go and answer mrs
    sharp sharp ok.
    Princess: lemme follow you.
    Me: is abnormal naw. I will be right back.
    Princess: ohk.
    **** i left the class to mrs sharp sharp’s office.
    On getting there,her office door were opened
    so i entered…she was busy marking some
    assignment books
    **
    Me: good afternoon ma…
    Mrs sharp sharp: good afternoon
    igwe..how are you?
    Me: am fine ma.
    Mrs sharp sharp: i hope you are less busy
    now..
    Me: yes ma..
    Mrs sharp sharp: i want you to help me mark
    some assignment.
    Me: ohk…..ma
  • she passed the assignment to me and the
    papers where she wrote the answers.*
    Mrs sharp sharp: here is the assignment and
    the answers for proper marking.. Please don’t
    make a mistake because it will affect student.
    Me: yes ma.
  • i started marking the assignments. She
    continued with hers. As we were marking,i was
    staring at her because she was so beautiful
    and has a nice body posture. There was a time
    i looked at her and our eyes meet,she paused
    with her marking and was looking at me. For
    my mind,i don put myself for trouble. This
    woman don find out say i dey look at her. God
    abeg ooo help me..
    Mrs sharp sharp: what is it igwe?
    Me: * starmmering * no….no…nothing ma.
    Mrs sharp sharp: why are you looking at me?
    Me: * my own don finish.wetin i go tellam?
    God abeg help me ooo
    .
    Mr sharp sharp: am talking to you igwe. Is like
    you have started talking to girls ? * i was
    muted * yes because any boy that stares at
    a woman in that manner have something in his
    heart. So tell me what are you thinking?
    Me: nothing ma.
    Mrs sharp sharp: feel free to tell me,i wouldnt
    mind.
    Me: am not thinking any thing,its just a normal
    look.
    Mrs sharp sharp: common be a man
  • see me see wahala ooo. Which can wahala
    my eyes don put me now*
    to be continued..

image Thanks for viewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22