You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hospital Left Me To Die...

in #story6 years ago

What a terrifying story. I don't have much faith in doctors for chronic illness, but know that we need them for this sort of trauma. But when they let you down like that... So lucky there was a third hospital and that you are still with your family, and with us.

Sort:  

You are so right. To be let down by two hospitals was unbelievable. The second being one of the best and ironically the third hospital typically has a bad rep. I am very grateful though. Hopefully at least the first hospital learned a lesson through what happened to me. I forgot to mention that they actually called me while I was in the other hospital so that they could tell me sorry again. Thank you for stopping by and reading my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90