Story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

👦 I want to break up.
👧 already guessed it :)
👦 are you not angry?
👧 why am I angry, indeed from the beginning we do not fit. I do not deserve you. You are perfect while I am
👦 You are more than me. I can see that. But somehow I can not keep my heart. Not to turn away from you, whether it's for a moment or something. But I still love you.
👧 2 years ago, you came to me in the library and expressed love. It was the most beautiful thing in my life, and by that time we started it all. I told you later that you will hurt me why do not you believe it?
👦 because my love for you is eternal. Sorry I like other women,
image
👧 (shed tears) A .. what, I've told you right? The man I'm always with will surely hurt me. You, even everything. But then you forced me. And I think you're different. But all the same. I just wanted to ask. Am I not worthy to be loved completely? (Cry)
👦 (hugging 👧) You, you can not say so rich! Later on you will get the right man.
👧 I can not do it anymore, this is too painful for me. (reply hug 👦 .cry)
👦 you are everything for me. Sorry I hurt you.
👧 take off the hug
👧 yet it is time for me to be loved right? It's not time for me to get true love right? I used to feel this, all turned and forgot about me. In fact I am often betrayed. Already many men who just make me bait. But I think you're different. Pain .. I love you more than anything. Although to love you alone I do not deserve it.
👦 I am not like them. In this position I still love you.
👧 all the same will leave me, beautifully and I will remember with a happy cry. If you are happy with she. Im Happy for you;)
👦 Did you not ask our appointment first?
👧 for what? Because I also know from the beginning the promise is false.
👦 if there is someone who can replace me if you want to accept it?
👧 I just love you for now and forever. It's a promise that will not fade. Because I will not disappoint the person I love. Go and meet a woman and be happy with her.
👦 Do you want to come?
👧 (release hug 👦)
👧 may .. (wipe away tears)

In the car, they just keep silent. 👧 looking at the car window.
👧 Can I cry?
👦 of course :)
👧 I will not cry. I want to sleep.
👦 (sorry I did this because later you will be surprised and happy :)) (in the heart)
👦 has arrived!
👧 ahh. Why do you cover my eyes with a cloth when I fall asleep?
👦 for Suprise.
👧 She must be a very beautiful woman, right?
👦 very beautiful. I always think about it.
👧 what is your plan for next?
👦 I will propose him with a surprising thing and will marry him anyway.
👧 can I ask for something?
(👦 hugging 👧)

👦 I know this is your request.
👧 reply to the hug.
👧 iloveyou forever ..
image
Finally they got off the car but the 👧 eyes closed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73