I HATE YOU!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png

Tip: wealthy men don't waste opportunities, they act And build themselves daily

While saying my prayers yesterday evening being Monday, I just heard The Loud voice in my head, I hate you!!! I didn't get it clear, maybe I heard wrongly so I continued prayers, I hate you!!! Again, now I paid more attention,
why I asked my mind,
check your calendar he said
I did open my calendar from my phone with surprise it was 26th February

images (10).jpeg
Ok now you had plans for this month
To read a book on finances
You had plans to spend an hour of your morning planning the day before going out

The book you got
You only read chapter one and up until now you've not seen it again
To plan in the morning for the day before going out
You only did once and has never visited that again

Now the month has just 48 hours left
You wasted 26 days of February

I broke down in regret at the accusation of my heart, I've failed myself heart broken my prayers had stopped By now, I sat down stopped praying and since then my mind has been painted black, spoilt and angry with myself.

images (3).jpeg
Let me ask
Are you just like me?
Just 48 hours left
Have you got plans for the month?
How many did you actualize?

images (11).jpeg
Here is it straight away
REGRET SLOWS DOWN PROGRESS
If you've got unresolved plans
Go all out, full force and all your strength
And attack it, get it done start now if you've not started
And go into next month with that momentum

My advice take some days like 3 or 2 from next month to finish up for this month
While you note your progress,
no regrets

images (6).jpeg
I'm going to see you next month working on your daily plans
Love you @kome

Try the upvote button on me, drop your comments on the things you regret you didn't do, and start now!

Sort:  

@kome, don't be too hard on yourself. Change comes when it needs to come. Also, every day and every moment in that day is a chance to change something about your life. What may work is not setting so many goals in a month. Instead you can try shorter ones. Like 'today, I will read one chapter' instead of 'I will read more books' which is a general goal. Try setting smaller tasks and accomplishing them first. Best of luck. Love yourself!

Thanks, that's a good one to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50