You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Reflections" (An Original Short Story)

in #story5 years ago

Damn, @ezzy! This is great, and dark. I’m currently going through creative writing exercises and I’ve considered sharing them here on Steemit. I’m inspired. As I read the last few lines, you managed to evoke “One” by Metallica in my mind. I’d love to see more writing like this from you. The early days of Steemit, around 2016, there were quite a few authors adding chapters and passages to their blog every couple days. I’d love to see that make a return with the #newsteem changes!

Sort:  

Many thanks, man. I'm trying to get back into creative writing so this I feel this is as good as any time to start. Will be on the look out for your work too. And nice reference to "One". A classic track and video in equal respects. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81