My congratulations "History of the past year"

in #story6 years ago

image

All the good time of the day, dear members of the community. I want to congratulate you all on the new year, which rushes to us at such a speed that it seems that only a year has already begun, and it has already ended. Maybe everyone will say, and will think that he did not what did not for this year and the year went to waste. I write this because my friends and friends often say this is what a year has been wasted not what has not changed and you just think how and what you have changed. Just remember those moments that happened to you. Good and bad, how radically your life has changed! And then you do not say that you have no changes, and in fact they are in fact we are living people. And we live! And everyone has their own script, and their own events. After all, be it bad or good. After that, as you think, you will not say so, I see you!
image

So we leave everything bad last year, but we only get new ones !!! All with the coming

image

Photography my phone Meizu m5 note

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25