my sleeping story is like reality

in #story6 years ago

It was a very strange night, when my eyes opened, I was silent and silent, and at the same time made me feel confused, surprised, then suddenly my heart beat like a shocked person, when I realized myself waking up between the bushes darkness between bright lights image
then with a body already trembling and began to pour sweat on my forehead, I am still confused by what I experience it, myself in the bush, dark, silent, and occasionally maybe the wind that pierced my bones, because I do not know where I am now, and we string some things backwards, with interesting words, keep me going forward by pushing my feet slowly to the ground and I keep backing back without knowing what's behind me, because I'm not dare to turn back even though, look me forward, suddenly I was pierced by dry twigs and I was surprised again, then I stopped there, while menole to my side, in between dry babbling and a pink light stretching long in the sky, with tea the leaves of tall trees rose imageThen I crawled back slowly backward, and saw me stay focused in the future, if my position shift about 1meter backward, my heart back in shock with even more shock, as will be the sound of my jatung is felt in my ears in shock who was stalled, because I did not know what I meant, it was a quail fly because I was almost hiding again while he was sleeping his nest, because the quail was shocked, he flew not knowing where in the darkness that was already dimly lit, I realized it was a flying quail tail, my heartbeat was back limp and I participated in that sekita, and I find myself, in a natural way, I breathe in through the nose, then I hold I want to get out of my mouth continue to do more than 4 times I do, and I start back to normal, no longer, me and me, me, me, I backed up, k about 2 meters from my original position, then I see my kesampaing again, it turns out that I am getting cornered in a bigger dry branch, and again I have been punctured by twigs, because the direction of my move took me in a dead twig stalemate, these dry twigs and you can see the light in the increasingly youthful sky, and dimly lit between the clear and not my view. image imageas I clearly saw the red light, I pushed through a dry twig looking for a way out of the forest that had never crossed my mind and heart, about the location where I was then, and I was a little relieved and I got out of the dry branch even though my body was almost punctured by twigs, but I was released from the deadlock, because at first glance the view of the scope was visible and wider and the pink light was more visible and at that moment I was lost fear and trouble, I would be being tebuai with the beauty of the sky at that moment, as if I would not be in the woods, and while stroking my chest, and then pulling out a word from my mouth, it is a beautiful creation of god, though only on the leaves of tall trees towering, dark across ground surface in the jungle. When my mood was floating over the beautiful sky, I forgot about my state immediately, I kept my hover floating between tall tree trees, and arrived in a hovering hovering in the air, my head hit a branch of a tree and I was alive then fall (gdbuuuuuphhh) the hard ground, when I open my eyes, it turns out I've been floored my room to sleep, and I fell out of sleep because of my strange dream, and once again I say with a little loud voice, the reality I just DREAM, huuuf .. . !!!


follow and upvote @larahati

by @larahati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81