The Natural Scenes of Heavenly Men's

in #story6 years ago

image

The Natural Scenes of Heavenly Men's Stories. Anas bin Malik r.a. tells the story; "We were sitting with the Prophet (peace be upon him), he said," It will be by this time an Expert of Heaven ".

Just then a friend from Anshor emerges while sifting his beard. His left hand was carrying sandals.

The next day, Rosululloh saw again saying the same thing and appeared Anshor's best friend.

On the third day the Prophet said the same as He said before. And still that friend who came.

When Rosululloh saw go, the friend of Abdulloh ibn Umar followed the man.

He said to her, "I'm at odds with my father, I swear I will not stay with him for three days, if you allow me, may I stay with you that long?"

Anshor's friend replied, "All right".

Abdulloh Ibn Umar recalled that he stayed with the friend for three days. But he did not see him waking up in the middle of the night worship, except when he woke up he always prayed and bertakbir until the prayer Shubuh.

Abdulloh Ibn Umar recounted, "I only heard him always say goodness, and for three nights I almost trivialized everything he did and finally decided to ask him," O servant of آلله, there was never a dispute between me and my father, but I heard Rosululloh saw said three times 'this time will pass a Heaven's Expert'.

I noticed you were the man. I intend to stay with you to get a closer look at everything you do. But until now I have not seen you do anything big and valuable. I wonder what really causes the Prophet to say so.

Anshor's friend replied, "Myself is just what you see".

Hearing the answer, I left her. But within a few steps he called me.

He said, "Myself is just as you see, but it never happens in my heart feelings of envy to other Muslims, or jealous of all who آلله give to them".

Abdulloh Ibn Umar replied, "This is what caused you to become Heaven's Expert".

(Hadith of Ahmad's History with the Sanad according to Bukhari, Muslim and An-Nasa'i)

Sort:  

You got a 2.64% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @lativa!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 0.70% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @lativa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94