Love Story Part 2: Don't Get Your Hopes Up

in #story6 years ago

image

"70 cents, did you buy the chocolate?" The seller says
"No, I just bought this one," the girl said.
"Hey, he's talking to me, you're spending too much money when I'm in a hurry, if you can not afford to spend money," Yamako told the girl in the uniform.
"What? Hey, I do not care how rich you are, I'm frugal but I'm not poor despite getting a little pocket money, look at my wallet, it's thicker than your wallet," the girl said.

Yamako glanced at the contents of his wallet and compared it to the contents of his wallet, "Then what? I just mentioned your slow motion." Yamako did not accept the shame. "Heh, men do not want to admit defeat, you must be a total loss," said the girl.
"It costs 30 cents," the salesman told Yamako.
"Look at that, your chocolate is cheaper than my chocolate, now admit you're more stingy than me," the girl said. Yamako ignored him.
They both leave the mini market after taking their own chocolate. Suddenly the girl stopped, then turned and yelled at Yamako.

"Hey, you're my brown, you take the wrong chocolate," said the girl, chasing Yamako whose steps were bigger. The girl patted Yamako and arrested her, "What else do you want? You want to get in trouble with me?" Yamako said.
"This is my chocolate and that's your chocolate, please return it," said the girl.
"The girl is slow, my chocolate is not in it and the chocolate you hold does not contain anything anymore, what's the difference? No problem not in exchange? You waste my time," Yamako said.

"Our chocolates are different, the one I choose has a cherry aroma when you are brown without scent, and besides I am more expensive than your chocolate, return it," the girl said. "It's over, I can be late for you," Yamako said nonchalantly.
"All right, then I'm selfish for you, too," said the girl. The girl put the chocolate she held into Yamako's bag, then she took out the chocolate that Yamako would eat. "Hey, this, stop, you can make me choke," Yamako said.

Because they are attracted to each other and nobody wants to budge, the chocolate splits into two parts, but after the action the girl pulls directly toward Yamako. Yamako and the girl fall and lie on the sidewalk, the girl leaning on Yamako's body until she accidentally kisses Yamako's brown lips. Her long, straight hair that covered her face loosely so that the people passing through the street did not know what they were doing, they exchanged sight for a few minutes, then remembered the girl's cry as she awakened from her reverie.

"Hey, why are you screaming?" Yamako said confused to see the girl.
The girl hit Yamako's shoulder, then immediately got up from Yamako's body.
"How dare you kiss me," said the girl loudly, many people turned toward them.
"Hey, hey, what are you doing? I'm still lying in the street like this and you scream accusing me of kissing you, it's a lot of people." Yamako said confused and anxious.
"Yes, yes," said the girl. Yamako rises from position.

"My appetite is gone for you, I have to teach you a lesson to respect the elderly," Yamako said. The girl just slaps her face with tears, Yamako holds her red cheek.
"I hope I do not see you again," the girl said, leaving Yamako alone on the street.
"My God, my cheeks hurt so bad," Yamako said, stroking her cheek toward the campus.

The next day, Yamako sits in the garden listening to music and reading comics, enjoying cherry blossoms in the garden and enjoying the breeze in the spring. Suddenly, there was a girl sitting next to her, Yamako reflexively turned toward the girl. "Oh, you ... the girl who ..., Hah Japan is a narrow country," Yamako said as he looked at his face.
"Hey, if you knew you were here I would not sit here, I would go," said the girl who was about to leave Yamako. Yamako restrained the girl's hand, "Sit down, if you want to sit down, the other chair is full," Yamako said as she sat back after seeing so many visitors.



The first part story:

Continued, the story will continue in the part three.
Author @leeya



Sort:  

Congratulations @leeya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69