First men in the moon- a useless movie review.

in #story6 years ago


Warning! this is absolutely useless as any sort of a guide as to if you should see this movie or not as hardly anything is accurate about this review whatsoever, including the story.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol. I very much enjoyed your piss-taking of this movie. Part of me wants to watch the whole thing, while another part thinks you summarised it nicely in 20mins and I should probably do something more productive with my time instead.

If you love old sci-fi movies you should probably see it, I did it no justice at all! (but it was fun anyway) :-)

Lol, it's really funny the way you made your review, you made my mind off the movie absolutely, I rather do something else with my time than watch the movie, I feel I already know all that happened in the movie

haha! sir leftamessage..where do you even find and ancient movie like this to watch? It was pretty dang funny I must admit and now I don't have to watch the lame movie so thank you!

It was an honor to have prodded the movie into a watchable format for you....... although Sony does not seem to agree :-P lol

haha! what about Sony? what did they say about your fine movie review?

No need for words with the big S. They just slam the ban-hammer down like whack-a-mole every time I try to upload on utube.....I'm guessing they didn't like the maria Carey reference :-)

sir leftamessage..you're kiddin me? what a bunch of idiots, I thought it had to be something real controversial? man!

Heh Heh, just kidding, the algorithms pick up on video or audio and automatically claim, so it would have been an automatic pickup as they think you have uploaded their movie when they find a match, regardless of length.
You can distort the sound by raising the pitch etc but I really cant be bothered......sites like this let me post the fun so I'm happy to share.

Well well well. How to make a not so pleasant movie more pleasurable. Guess it depends on what type of movie one loves. Good job done.

When I start watching your video, the background elevator music 🎼 😂... and your really calming voice made me hypnotized 🌀. So I can’t stop watching it.

First I thought, it could also be an ASMR video, but then I realized I got to take some popcorn 🍿 and watch this movie 🎥😅

Anyway cool blur effects 👍😀 well deserved up!

Hi leftamessage,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @leftamessage! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59