You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles… The Food Processor

in #story5 years ago

Feeeeeeeeeew!!! What a story! You are really blending in LMAO!!! Sorry for laughing at your predicament, but I am also happy it all ended well my Dear Puravidaville. Lets see how well you continue blending in, lol 🌴😍🌴

Sort:  

Haha… I’m glad you popped on over and got a good laugh. I’m telling you we can’t inconspicuously walk in and out of anywhere. It’s seriously becoming a problem 🤦🏼‍♀️ My stories are stacking so I’ll have to post another one soon. No need to apologize, we have to laugh too. It’s the only way to live out here. :)

I guess when you live in the paradise, problems like these cannot bring you down. Sharing your stories here with us and making us all laugh is the healthy way to deal with it. I will be reading the next one for sure 🌴😍🌴

Deal! This comment just made me smile in real life. Thanks Lena :)

Awwwww, my Dear Puravidaville, I am happy to hear that. You are very welcome 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91