My Day #10: One day at the Happy Farm

in #story6 years ago

Untitled design (5).jpg

If you are tired of the noise, crowded ... in the big city. Take a day out to visit the countryside
No traffic jams or car horns
No smoke
Where people greet each other with fresh smiles rather than hide them behind a thick mask...


These are my happy moments at a small farm. It is also my friend's house - the girl has a very worthy name - Happy - It means happy

IMG_20171015_225653_485.jpg

Here you can barefoot, walk comfortably on the wooden floor
Here you will see the sun drying clothes faster than the washing machine that we use every day
Here you can cook a hearty meal with enough vegetables, meat, fish, chicken ... without going to the market or any shopping center. They have a kingdom in their garden. That's great when the food is fresh and clean.

Untitled collage.jpg


22528298_1640463902694712_43857299271118802_n.jpg

Thank you for welcoming me with all the enthusiasm and hospitality.
Thank Yen Bai beautiful and beautiful
Love,

Sort:  

These photos are really nice! Wish I was there right now!

tks you so much:D

A countryside breakout is sometimes the exact thing that helps us relieve stress and get back to our true selves. I'm planning on building up a farm in the next years as well. Is that corn you're holding there? :)

The atmosphere here is really great. The corn I was holding was really beautiful but unfortunately their seeds were too hard. We only use them for chicken feed :D

I dont see u put your numbers in kn the contest khoa account.

I think I missed something. Recently I have been absent from steemit. I will catch up on the contest right now :))) thank you so much and Happy lunar new year :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56