You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hospital Left Me To Die...

in #story6 years ago

Wow! What an extremely scary experience!! I can understand being fearful of trying to have another child! And the fact it took 3 different hospitals for you to go through! Wow!!

Sort:  

I am so terrified to have another baby. At least we would know what to look out for this time but that doesn't change my fear! The second hospital had students helping at the time and although they sent me home with a blood infection, I hope the students were able to learn something to help save someone else. Thank you for reading my story :)

I bet you are! I chalk part of your experience up to how our society treats women. "Oh she's ignorant and just had a baby and we know better". I've run into the same and it's inferioriating! Them not listening almost got you killed!😡

That's exactly right. It is extremely frustrating. That is what they kept saying, without even looking at me. Yes, it did! Lesson learned for all of us. Next time I wont shrug it off if I know something is wrong.

Good! I am glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85