FEEL THE HEAT COMING?

in #story6 years ago

A030531A-4C36-4603-86CA-9A2E78F1C5FF.jpeg

Done in Mazatlan last year on a very hot day. The temperature was at lest 85 degrees
which is more like 96 here. I didn’t keep track of how long it took just did it.
Sometimes we must create art without hesitation.

Sort:  

Deep picture. It has a lot of meanings. Continue creativity. I support you @luckyfellow ♡♡

Thank you venox

@luckyfellow great art i loved . Thank you for sharing . #Following you

Thank you Sofia-a.

Cool... I me hot stuff man! For a second there, I thought the cacti was flippin' me off. lol

Great Piece!
I can feel the heat radiating off those waves.
Steem on :)

Thank you jcsteem.

What outstanding art....I like this art

Thank you devinesoul.

Amazing i like it

Thank you amirhayat.

Great art work i like it @ luckyfellow

Thank you flaxy.

@luckyfellow hi good morning young men i like your art work

Thank you maxony.

Great art work i love art @luckyfellow

Thank you pupp420.

@luckyfellow your post is so nice

Thank you soozen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58