YARN ART ( part three ) TWENTY EIGHT YEARS LATER

in #story6 years ago (edited)

C28B51BF-5F0E-4221-B4AF-2BD70DFB0088.jpeg

I can’t believe it has been that long since l did this type of art.
With age l have grown more patient as far as doing things in detail
not in a rush because quality beats quantity every time.
It is definitely time for me to start really blowing your mind
with some mixed media artwork that no one else is doing.

My plan is to dig deep into my creative soul and totally
amaze you. Get you excited not knowing how in the
world did he do that? This piece took forty seven hours
and the size is 18 by 24. My next yarn picture will be a
detailed elephant in Africa surrounded by nature
with background highlights.

Sort:  

Good art work. I like very much 🙇❤💁▶◼🔜💑💏💋🔜👰👱🔜👪

Thank you babaraliniazi.

Thank you sajjad26.

Hi @luckyfellow i new esteem user can you help me i like your all post i like the art work its so beautiful work

Sure l resteemed one of your post.

Great Work!
Looking at this is transports me to a relaxing place.... in let’s say Hawaii maybe lol.
Steem on :)

Thank you jcsteem.

I like it its so nice art

Thank you amirhayat.

nice story dear and nice art

Thank you shaikatkm.

Quite sure l will amirhayat. Thank you.

Thank you aliniazi.

Wow amazing its great post @luckyfellow

Thank You janbaby.

Excellent your natural photography really awesome .I always see your post and follow you dear.

Thank you mousumimou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54