5 años en un lugar diferente

in #story6 years ago

Vivir en un lugar muy lejano a tu familia, nunca es fácil. Comezar de nuevo, dejar atrás todo lo que conocias y que era familiar para ti.

Aunque al principio no fue fácil, pude encontrar mi lugar allí. Pude conocer a muchas persona que aún hoy en día son importantes para mí. Mientras más tiempo pasaba junto a ésas personas, más conocía de mí mismo, y con el pasar de los años me daba cuenta de lo efímero que son las cosa, las personas y los momentos.

En ése lugar crecí y se crearon los mejores vínculos y recuerdos que tengo hoy en día, y la única manera de volver cada vez que quisiera a esos momentos, era mirando las fotos que tomaba.

Siempre le he tomado fotos al cielo, ya que me recuerda que apesar de la distancia que hay entre ése lugar y yo, nunca será demasiada la ausencia de las personas que quiero.

Fueron buenos tiempos, fue una buena historia, una buena experiencia. Conocí mucho de la cultura venezolana, fue dónde pude conocer la belleza de la música, dónde leí mi primer libro... Fue un lugar de primeras veces.

Me arrepiento de muchas cosas, pero nunca me voy a arrepentir de que descubrí que con las fotos que una vez tomé, puedo viajar en el tiempo. Siempre hay una historia detrás de cada foto...

---Traducido con el traductor de Google:

Living in a place far away from your family is never easy. Start again, leave behind everything you knew and that was familiar to you.

Although at first it was not easy, I could find my place there. I was able to meet many people who are still important to me today. The more time I spent with other people, the more I knew myself, and over the years I realized how ephemeral things, people and moments are.

In that place grew and was created in the best links and memories that I have today, and the only way to return at the same time as those moments, was looking at the pictures I took.

They always took pictures of the sky, which reminds me that the fact that the distance between that place and me, was never too much the absence of the people I love.

They were good times, it was a good story, a good experience. I knew a lot about Venezuelan culture, it was where I got to know the beauty of music, where my first book was ... It was a place of first times.

I regret many things, but I will never regret what I discovered with the photos I once took, I can travel back in time. There is always a story behind each photo ...

20180301_183144.jpg
20180309_064905.jpg
20180311_175022.jpg20180616_183913.jpg

Sort:  

Que hermosa fotografía la del amanecer.

Buenas fotos y nostálgico tu post.

Gracias <3

Que fotos tan hermosas amigo sigue así

Congratulations @luis050! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luis050! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61