The Ideals of the village children

in #story6 years ago

9872223774_066897676b_b_700x400.jpg

I once had the dream of becoming a small farmer
Living in a village house with rice paddies around me
The area of ​​my garden is a cultivation of fruit and vegetables
And in the back of the house I keep a variety of pets

I will certainly live quietly, away from the noisy city that is dry and cruel
I'm going down gardening on my own rice paddies
and reaping a yellow paddy rice with my wife and son
My dream is simple because I was born from the village

My wife must be beautiful, lively, and nimble
But he must also be smart and clever
Who knows I'll be elected head of the village

'I raised my people's spirit and built my village
My village would expect me to go home
I also want to wet the earth with my sweat

But all that depends on Him alone
But I feel proud at least I have an ideal
But I feel proud at least I have an ideal

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lusy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94