The girl of the muffasail

in #story6 years ago

The girl from the muffassel;
Evening outside the house after the evening, even if you want to get out of the house for ten minutes during the day, but in the family high court, whose time is spent reading a book or talking to the mother on the inside of the house,
That girl is my girlfriend.
.
That girl,
Everyday, I do not see anyone with whom I do not want to roam around in my hokkhola rickshaw, in the street of concrete on the hands of my hands; I never eat kissing in the shopping mall in the shopping mall, or sitting in a low light coffee parlor, sitting on my shoulder, I slept or slept five or seven seven minutes!
That girl is my girlfriend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luxmen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64