When Love is Questioned - Special for Steemit

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Keisha, Rasya and Sandra have been friends since they were small.

"How will we go tonight tonight ?! Want not ?! "

Apparently Sandra was teasing Rasya by taking her away the road. He even dared to rest his head on the Rasya's shoulders. Want to make Keisha hot heart.

image

"Not bad. I did not go for a long time. You come along, Keis? "Rasya took Keisha with his sweet smile.she did not know how sick the girl was feeling beside her, especially with the unyielding attitude of all the seductive girls like Sandra.

"There's an event," said Keisha. His eyes looked in the other direction. He thought hard to keep his emotions from boiling and rising to the crown.

"Is it true tonight we have an event?" Rasya asked innocently.

"Family events. Not our event, "said Keisha.

Actually Keisha lied. Later that night there is no event. He just did not want to spoil the Rasya and Sandra dating events.

"Why you sich?"

"Enggak why-why. It's just a headache. "

"Yes we've come home wrote."

Keisha was almost astonished. Then he tried to act as usual.

Keisha looked at Sandra, followed by the direction of Rasya.

"San, I came home first. Poor Keisha, again dizzy, lu do not we stay? "

"It is okay. You go aja. "Keisha could see the streak of deep disappointed on Sandra's face.

In the car, Keisha is silent. He did not say much. He'd been just staring out the window. Without a word to the Rasya.

"What happened to you? Does your dizziness still hurt? "

No answer. Keep silence.

Rasya stopped his car on the side of the road. He turned to Keisha and unexpectedly put the back of his hand on Keisha's forehead.

Keisha did not rebel. He was only slightly taken aback by the sudden attitude of Rasya. The keisha turned his gaze to the young man and stared with so innocent eyes.

Long time their eyes met. Mutually busy with each other's thoughts. They did not realize how much they enjoyed the moment.

'I want time to stop right now. I hope you'll stay with me always here.I do not want to be far from you. "Keisha thought.

"Me too," said Rasya suddenly.

Keisha a little surprised to hear the words of Rasya. Keisha squinted at the round, clear, shady eyes.

"I'm also hungry," said Rasya finally reassuringly. Apparently now they are in front of a café. Earlier on the way, Rasya had said he was hungry and wanted to stop by to eat. The keisha is silent, and according to the young man, that is the answer yes. Silence is YES answer.

They finally decided to stop by for a meal just to fill the empty stomach.

image

Drizzle in the afternoon is when Keisha likes. He was willing to spend hours hours looking at the drops of clear crystal grains falling from the sky and drenching the dusty soil.saw the leaves in the trees that were wet from the rain and occasionally fell off because it had dried up.

The sun appeared, again smiling beneath the overcast cloud that moments ago hid the beauty of the light. He was not shy on the seven beautiful nymphs to ask him to stop briefly to earth. The arch of the rainbow did not want to miss, he showed himself shining with beautiful colors.

Complete already the beauty of His creation. Showing His majesty on His Eucharist. He has given all that His creatures need to excess.but why the creatures who spoiled Him did not put a little love in Him to always remember Him.

Keisha smiled to herself at the painting of the sky made by God's hand. She feels happily wrapped around her heart. He did not know why, but every time he saw the phenomenon, his heart was always moved to see it.making it into a memory that will always be held firmly in his brain.

Keisha did not realize that Rasya was watching her. Even the teary-eyed girl was unaware of her presence.

"Apparently you're well, good then. I want to take you away, "said Rasya, who sat beside Keisha.

"Where are you going?"

"You'll find out later.Come on. "

"HEY! RASYA! DOWN ME! "

Rasya apparently pulled Keisha's small body and carried her. Actually Keisha was happy, but she was uncomfortable with the attitude of Rasya who suddenly carried her.

'I do love you. Love you so much. In fact I'm willing to give up my whole body for you, as long as I can always stay with you.rasya, I love you forever. "Keisha thought.

Keisha buried her head in Rasya's back to hug her tightly from behind. Hope the world will stop right then and there. Do not care about the sharp look of the people who are in the park.

image

"Wow beautiful ..." Keisha's happy laugh sounded. Now they are in the nicest place Keisha sees.

"What do you think? Is not that good? "

"Of course."

Keisha could hardly believe what she saw before her eyes now.

A large, beautiful maple tree grew in the middle of the wide grass with wildflower plants around it.

Not only that, the maple tree was falling. And it's spring, of course.

"You know, this place is perfect for expressing love to someone he loves."

Keisha turned to Rasya.

"And I'll do it to someone I really care about.here ... 'Rasya stepped his foot forward until back to Keisha.

"I want…"

'And I want me to be that lucky girl.'

"... here, I will say all my heart. How I love him when I start meeting him. I'll ask her to be my lover. "

Keisha's face was flushed red.he was very confident that the girl whom Rasya loved was him.

But the happy smile only lasted a moment. Because soon came Sandra's voice. Not knowing where the child came from, suddenly came

"Of course I will gladly accept your love, Rasya." Keisha and Rasya were startled to hear Sandra's sudden voice.

They turned to Sandra at the same time. A mocking smile seen on his lips as he sees Keisha.

Sandra approaches Rasya and without any awkwardness, Sandra clings intently to Rasya and brings her face close to Rasya and kisses Rasya's cheek.

Keisha was shocked. He really did not believe what he saw. It's like a big stone that mercilessly stabs hard.he can only bite his lips when he sees Rasya without refusing to kiss Sandra. Not even a little Rasya asked his feelings.

'This is not true. It's just my dream. Let's wake Key! Get up! Rasya! I am here. Not that you have to give your heart. Not him! But I should be! "Inner Keisha rebelled.

"Congratulations.you're done, "the words that he finally said.

'You fool, Key! Why those words come out of your mouth! '

Rasya slightly surprised by Keisha congratulations. Quickly he approached the girl with a look of eloquence, but his hand was held by Sandra. Forcing her to turn to the girl.

"I'd better go home, it's late afternoon. Have fun. "

Keisha turned her back and was ready to go before her hands were drawn by Rasya. Forced, Keisha looked back, and he found the young man's wry eyes.

'Do not be sad! I do not want to see you sad. Though I can not let you go with him, but I can not do anything, because you chose him. '

"Have fun. I do not want to interrupt your event.anyway I have another show. "Keisha lied.

Rasya let go of his hand from Keisha's arm.

"Do not accept all these misconceptions." Rasya said in a low tone that was barely audible.

Keisha grabs Rasya's hand and brings it to his chest.

"There's nothing wrong with it here. All are correct.it's true that Sandra likes you, and you also love her and take her to a romantic place like this. Even I was jealous of it. "

Rasya looked at Keisha. He was silent. Only his eyes were speechless.

"I do not love him. What I love is you! You! Keisha! "Rasya's hand touched Keisha's cheek.

"No!" Keisha grabs Rasya's hand and removes it from her face."It's not me you love. But Sandra. Accept the fact that only he can make you happy. "

"You're wrong.you love me, so do I. "

"Should I say one by one my love words, so you know that I love you? Should I say my love one by one, lest you understand how I will to perceive you? And should I say how much I love you, so that you will be smiling sadly over my defeat? No! I will not do any of that.I will only do one thing to represent it all. I will go, letting you be happy with him. Though I can not forget my love for you, but I can not be with you. Because this is not my place. And there are more right to the place. Sandra! He always loved you very much. Maybe his love is bigger than the love I feel for you. Goodbye."

Keisha immediately passed from the presence of Rasya and Sandra. Some time he could master his heart. But he was afraid that if he was too long in that place, he could no longer control his heart.

Finally Keisha left with the wound. He stepped on both legs with sadness and ruin. Her love could not have because there are other plants that are entitled to the sun. And he let himself wither and die by giving up his sun on other plants.

image

'Forgive me. I do love you. But I can not be with you. Because I know you'll be happier with him. Because I already know all that ... '

The End


Thanks for reading my writing
@lyaastt

Sort:  

nice words... I folow you. thank's for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64