You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding The Strength To Take Those Final Few Steps

in #story7 years ago

It’s as though every cell of my being is charged with excitement and I know this is where I’m supposed to be, this is what I’m supposed to do.

I had a similar moment like that today as I spoke with two friends about a project for entrepreneurs that we have been working on. It truly is a step out of time as our spirit sees the wonder of sheer joy.

That perfect time is almost here Eric - you are certainly closer than you were before. The freedom life is around the corner.

Sort:  

Isn't that a great feeling, Lydon?! This is when there is no doubt we're treading the right path. Yes! The transition is only a few weeks away now. Thanks, as always, for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83