"Sandhikshan"

in #story8 months ago

After some time I am going to share a poem with you. I haven't had time to write poetry for a long time, so I haven't shared it with you. I wrote this poem last night sitting with a notebook pen.


Source

The poem I will share with you in today's blog is called "Sandhikshan".

A moment of love between lover and lover is highlighted in this poem today. The lover is waiting for the moment when he will meet his beloved. When will the night come when the lover can embrace his beloved. I have tried to present a beautiful moment of waiting for a lover through poetry. I have shared the poem with you below.

"rendezvous"
In the vast sky
gray clouds in the sky,
Couple of lovers in the rain
Wrote story time.

Heavy rain
And the drifting Pramadatari,
I remember him again and again.
A kiss of tea on a rainy night
And repeatedly while sleeping
I remember him.

when will it come
It's that moment again
While in the dormant air in colorful dreams
I will hug
Waiting for that night
Today the day passes.
You are my reflection dear,
where are you

Friends, comment and let us know how you feel about today's shared poem "Sandhikshan". Everyone stay well, stay healthy, stay beautiful, stay happy, stay happy and peaceful with your family, this is my best wish for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63