Life is a struggle

in #story6 years ago

My life is my struggle. When I force myself to fight against the world there are some who are opposed, although the banyam between them is not a bad thing. But life does not offer an easy thing because all will not be tried if not. Sometimes our choices are not in line with them but the conscience tells the truth.

image

image

@madansani

Sort:  

keep this life alive with its own within us. live with the social and the group.
I like your opinion and I like your post, hopefully the future will be better.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @madansani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67