THIS IS ME! MADELOU AND HERE THEY GO MY #INTRODUCEYOURSELF for the English-speakers.

in #story6 years ago (edited)
hello dear friends, after 1 exact month in steemit, knowing much more about how this platform is handled, I have realized that it is a mega worldwide network where there is an explosion of ideas in all languages, I am Hispanic and proud I say this, but I wanted to make myself known much more and I decided today, one month after receiving the registration acceptance email in steemit, to translate my #Introduceyouself into the English language, to expand and grow in this platform, which is what we all want and learn new things from this great community.

THIS IS ME! MADELOU AND HERE THEY GO MY #INTRODUCEYOURSELF


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

My name is MAría DE LOUrdes, hence my MADELOU user, I am 27 years old, I am from Venezuela. I joined Steemit at the invitation of a cousin @mariajuliany and I loved it. In this platform many ideas flow from all over the world and materialize in a post. Steemit encourages me to read and to learn new things to be able to express myself better through writing. Thanks to its wide platform worldwide, I am worrying about learning and knowing new languages.
I am the second of three sisters whom I love with all my life although sometimes we fight a lot because we love to "share" the makeup and costumes! Yeah right...! Above all that; I suffered with the evil of being the sister of the half -.- My older sister, an example to follow the first-born where the parents support each other and put all the responsibilities and rights, they gave permission for everything. Then my younger sister is the spoiled one of the house, the spoiled and little one of our family; And in the middle me! as they say, the meat of the hamburger, but .... What is the most tasty part of a hamburger ? THE OF THE MIDDLE ! . I do not complain, I love being the middle sister I always receive and give clothes, I am very strong and I share, I know what it feels like to be a younger sister and an older sister and that makes me a mediating person and worried about others. I am aunt, (A beautiful aunt by the way!) Of two beautiful girls, are my earthquakes that stir my heart


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

I have the pleasure of having 2 great people as parents, full of knowledge and a lot of love towards us, my mother the best adviser in the world, a unique, consenting and very strict friend; My father always encouraging me to be a better person, to improve myself, to read a lot and learn new things, I supported myself in all the crazy projects that went through my head, nature lover, animals, the true and real, an honest man and full of values. Two years ago he left for Eternal life, to encounter God, leaving a great emptiness in my heart. Now I have an angel who takes care of my steps from heaven. As I miss it.


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

In 2015, I met a great goal, I graduated as a Civil Engineer, it was one of my great days, many mixed feelings: happiness, excitement, nostalgia, pride, see all the effort and constancy of 5 years in a diploma, if you ask me What was the most difficult part of the race? Finish the special work and degree "Thesis". The best part was graduating with my friends. That day I felt like a queen with the most beautiful crown of all (The mortarboard).!


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

After 5 years of study with my friends, I became a girlfriend of one of them; The thing was serious and 6 months ago I am happily married, with a wonderful man who makes me laugh a lot, my great friend, confidant and now my love ... As every woman I dreamed of a beautiful wedding and with a lot of effort we got it , I remember that we saved a lot and we sold cookies to buy the things of the marriage, it was very difficult because here in Venezuela the inflation is very high and the prices changed weekly but with the support of the family We got married! Another great day of my life. We have many dreams together, one of them is to travel the world and know Machu Picchu.


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

All the merits for the photography are for the best photographer from Venezuela, Monagas state @miguelvphoto on instagram.


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY>/center>
I belong to a Christian community in the Catholic Church, the Neocatechumenal Way, it is a charisma of the church that helps me in the growth of faith, it educates me with respect to life, forgiveness and love of neighbor. It is a very active community there are always new things, coexistence, national meetings ... There I learned to play guitar and it is one of my favorite hobbies.


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY>/center>
We are a family with many traditions, one of them is to share the table on December 25, We meet and have dinner together. We already have a laaargaaa table.


PHOTOGRAPH OF MY PROPERTY

I LIKE: playing guitar (my favorite instrument and it relaxes me a lot), traveling, sharing with friends, cousins ​​and family, the araguaney a typical tree of Venezuela, eating fruits, sleeping, dancing And my husband.

I WOULD LIKE TO: Study a new career or make a specialization of mine, have a big family with many children, travel the world, my beautiful country out of this economic and social crisis that is going through, and grow on this platform that I am sure will help me reach and fulfill these goals and project that I have.


This is me! and a little of my life. Thank you for taking your time and reading me. I hope to continue writing, grow and especially learn on this platform. I hope that as I am encouraged to know about you English-speakers and their language, I invite you to join us to learn about us Spanish speakers, I am very good, hehehehe

GREETINGS NEW FRIENDS STEEMIANS !!!

Sort:  

Hi @madelou, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @mariajuliani doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you very much, your comment was very useful

Welcome to Steem, @madelou!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to steemit family Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:) ❤

Thank you very much for your good wishes.

Welcome to Steemit @madelou !!!

Thank you very much

wow bienvenida ingeniera, felicidades por todos tus logros.

wow que rápido jejeje. Muchas gracias oscar, agradezco tu comentarios y quiero que sepas que me siento muy identificada con tu ultimo post https://steemit.com/castellano/@oscar21vander/noaguantotengoquedecirlo-n5hnfmo0kr

muchas gracias, el día en que necesites algo o quieras aprender algo no dudes en preguntarme por discord para eso estamos para ayudar

Gracias, seguro que si. Allí me veras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60