The station that made my musical knowledge

in #story6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I am happy to be here and share with you another story.

During my teenage period, i had the chance to listen rock and metal music every night. I loved to record songs that sound good to my ear on tape lol.

I had a bunch of songs in search to find the genre that i like the most in metal. I've discovered lots of bands like nightwish, epica, sonata arctica, rhapsody, HIM... A brand new world to dig in.

My favorite station was Radio 21 in Belgium. I have never miss the emission called Rock à gogo. It always started at around 9.30 pm and finished at midnight.

Hehe, i wish to have a motorcycle and hit the road with a Harley

profiltabzi.jpg

Andy James - the wind that shakes the heart

I wish to play guitar like him, he is my inspiration as i learn electric guitar.

Andy James - gone

Jorn lande is one of my favorite heavy rock artist, i can't stop to listen every song he sings lol

Dark Sarah - trespasser

I adore her operatic voice and her whimpsical music universe

Trivium - until the world goes down

A very great band to discover

Enjoy the tunes, more to come soon

Have a very nice Weekend

Sort:  

Radio 21 station... I don't know it. I have to check it!
Metal greetings \m/

hehe ,-) thank you. have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64