The meaning of a friendship

in #story6 years ago (edited)

in life we ​​need to establish relationships, either with from within or outside the environment because life is social need for that we have to establish a togetherness in relationship.on this day I will tell a little of the meaning of a friend .

In my life, there is a very exciting happening on this day. l met back with my friend who was apart 10 years ago we used to study together, then I went to master's degree in sports while my friend took military education.

image

image

image

we met in the capital of indonesia, my friend served in east jakarta. many of the memories we share to remember so time runs very fast.

it's amazing how friendship is because friends do not know the time to be with us, let us keep together and always support each other.

hopefully this post is useful for all steemian in the world #esteem

Best regards @mahfudglg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57