Cursed souls forest (Scary Story)

in #story6 years ago

I was driving too fast (in this cold night of January) indifferent to rain or darkness almost swallows milestones etc. They don't care about any of that it has committed an unpardonable. We must hide the evidence quickly. The first thing to deal with. It is certainly that body.
7541f5c2784164e9d1d8c05bbe3a318a.jpg
Yes, that woman's body traitor that seem intended to cause me problems in her life and death alike-. Yes I've decided I'll bury her in those Woods on the outskirts of the city, those stupid rumors that revolves around will prevent whoever searched there. I will present a report of her disappearance. I don't know where it is-. So you don't have to worry with Sangwa, yes I will.

Here I am finally standing in front of the entrance to the forest that surrounded the fragile wooden fence eroded by weather and time factors. Stepping off of my car and drove out the bag that I put in my body and then I carried her on my shoulder and turned toward the Woods. And before I get over the fence I heard a voice from behind me to man says: where are you going, boy?

Silent moments and stoppered blood in my veins, thinking that Emre had discovered inexorably........ It said a fell voice hesitant:. L.. I c c I came here for camping, Sir.
Audio returned again from my right saying disapprovingly: are you kidding me or what? Is there anyone there who camped in such weather? Are you crazy or what?
So I said: I have my Kit suitable for this weather, Sir. And and and I think this weather suits me, I prefer camping in the rain.

He said the sound of me: and what are you carrying? .... Why did you choose this particular forest?. Didn't you hear what's going on around them or what? ..... Get here a lot of weird stuff, son.
So I said: what I got is the tools for use in camping, Sir. I chose these woods because there will be nobody to bother me. It also. As?

It came back sound from my left, this time by an angry tone: like what, kid?
It said the tremulous voice: is the nearest thicket of residential, Sir.

Suddenly 2 eyes shined like cats and lightning lit up the place to reveal his diminutive old sharp long nose. And big ears. Bright eyes and hair. And a face full of wrinkles. It curved back that make it almost touches the ground.

Vartbat from surprise and couldn't cope it fell on the floor ". Then the darkest place again and returned sound from behind me to say mockery: have you seen a ghost or what, boy? All the ghosts are here. But inside, boy.

I looked for a sound source with horror and said: sorry I lost my balance and no more. Excuse me, I didn't mean any disrespect for you. But are you Ranger or what?
He slyly: these Woods don't need guarding me. They are already guarding her.. So do you really still want access to this forest. Didn't you hear what goes around really?

I said after she took some confidence as a result of my knowledge it isn't Ranger: you mean roaming ghosts in this forest? ..... Does anyone believe this nonsense, so hard?
Suddenly his eyes shine in the dark change from yellow to red and said: nonsense you say? ..... Not only does the wandering ghosts in the forest, son. But what is even more serious. No body is said to be buried here. The soul is attached inside the jungle. She is wandering around day and night. Looking for her killer to avenge ". And waiting for any human to enter here. They kill him. To assimilate this cursed forest.

I said: what is the evidence for their existence already ghosts? ..... And if they are, then why don't you leave the forest spirits. Looking for somewhere else would skyrocket, old man?

Lightning illuminates horrific face, again to reveal a slight smile on his face pale and says: so can you explain to me why no one goes in the Woods and never come back alive to tell what he's been through? And for the survival of ghosts In there. Why do you think that this fence theme? It is a magical spell prevents them from passing.
So I said: what are these myths. All these fabrications are just rumors circulating, people to scare each other neither more nor any of this happened.

The man looked at me angrily and said: for the last time, I will warn you from entering that forest accursed but if you insist. I don't blame anybody but yourself. Well actually going to blame yourself for too long.

I didn't care, he had thought no more crazy then left him and went on my way towards the forest, ignoring him and then lit a torch Lanier by small electric road and crossed the fence without paying attention to all those Warning panels surrounding the place and outstanding on almost every tree surrounding the forest fence.

After which deepened enough and made sure that the old man's not watching me. I took out the freak you relying bag........ And started digging in the forest floor wet by rain. So you could painstakingly digging a hole with a suitable size to put a corpse that pitch. She carried her body. I put it in the hole. Then I cover it with dirt and spit on her grave and run out. But I have a little problem. I don't know the way back.

It's where I came from. What is the road traveled. Even the rain has removed my footprints. You really lost. Curse all this because those bloody traitor.

Suddenly, and while I am in the whirlpool of my thoughts I heard a female stranger from behind me and he says: Ahmed. Ahmed. Why did you kill me, Ahmed?
I looked behind me quickly and I didn't find anything but horror!

Then the sound returned again and began calling out: Ahmed. What did I do to deserve this, Ahmed? .... I loved you from my heart, Ahmed.
Then he turned to the sound source with lightning speed, but I haven't found anything either.

Then I got scared and angry at once, she cried all the way: who's that calling? ... Who is Ahmed? ..... Show yourself, you coward.
He said the female voice: you Ahmed?
I said angrily: of course I'm not a pro and who are you and where are you originally from Ahmed. Just show me your face, I do enough of that fear.

Then I heard a strange laugh malicious then said: do you really want to see me? Well I will grant your request.

And suddenly, out of nowhere, girl-like Moon in the fourteenth day-in front of me. And I started approaching me quietly. But with each step form changes. The wound appeared along her neck. Wenzeft neck blood profusely. Her skin color change from white to pale blue. And dry skin. And flesh of her face and her limbs. So as a body decomposes of tens of years.

And before you realize and understand what happened in front of me hitting the girl and tried to bite my neck it protected my neck with my hands. But didn't receive it bit my hand and started snapping my flesh before I know I found myself opposite reaction hit her on her face with my other hand sound broke easily dislodged and fell on the floor-. It took advantage of the opportunity to run away from those crazy ". And I ran as hard as I have the power without regard to direction........ It has been my only concern is to get as far away as possible from this frightening thing that I saw.

Having ascertained that I walked away from this girl and she no longer following me I looked at my arm and I was dismayed by what I saw was mauled that Hag hunk of flesh off my hands, that I saw the greatness of "RADIUS" are prominent as Annie I was bleeding profusely.-. And for a moment I almost lost consciousness but I pulled myself together. And cut part of my shirt. And I tied my hands over the wound to lower my blood to him. I bandaged the wound with another part to stop the bleeding. And then given back to the nearest tree, thinking on what drove me to this case ". What did I do to get all this. Everything that's happened is I killed the traitor.

Was scheduled to go on travels for three days to one of the branches of the company located in another city.. But the train that was supposed to catch may crash. She excused herself from my company to postpone travel until tomorrow. And to take the day off to spend with my loving wife. I thought she would enjoy that she was complaining that she was afraid of being alone at home and she can't stand being without me. But I didn't imagine that parting from that difficult. So why spend only two hours since I left the House and returned so I found in the arms of a man but me. I couldn't control myself. I rushed to the kitchen. She carried a knife. I headed to the bedroom. But the man had escaped. And only left. Killed her. Yes, I killed her rampage.

Break my train of thought sound of a little girl cry......... It stood on my feet. Then I turned the light on and some corrected sound........ To find a little girl lying on the floor. Covering her face, crying and saying: dad. Where are you, father, why have you forsaken me. Daddy where are you I'm afraid. I feel cold, Papa. Please come and get me out of here, I'm alone.

I went towards the little girl quickly. Then I put my coat to protect her from the rain. And before you ask her about the same girl started talking with tremulous voice said: I was playing hide and seek with my friends around here. And I said to myself, why not hid in the Woods, never find me whatever they seek him and beat them all-. But I got lost. I don't know the way back. Please save me.
I told her: don't worry, I'll take you out and small ones. I will help you, don't worry.

Then she raised her head and lowered her hands to reveal a demonic features distorted face and started screaming: help me say huh? He said the man who ruined my face and put my knife in my stomach. That sliced me and drove my gut right? Then revealed her belly. And hung with her intestines and her intestines out.

I pull myself together and fell on the ground, the girl jumped on my chest and started with her claws and face Anatomy was just what I need – I started searching on the ground for anything that might help me get rid of this girl-. So I touched the rock. He caught it and everything came from the girl's head hit the force. I heard the sound of smashed bones in her head. She flew her skull and fell away from her body. But her body didn't stop and continued with the wounded with her fingernails. They just kicked it with my foot. And drove her away then stood fast. I ran back as fast as I got away from this crazy place.
And while I'm running, I started hearing voices, a lot of people call me.. The ones who say: why run, a supporter. We're not going to hurt you just want some of your meat! ........... And another says: wherever you go, we'll find you no escape for you today from us. And another adds: don't be afraid we won't hurt you. Just going to make you one of us.

And suddenly appeared in front of me hazy. Yes it's nice my cheating wife. The same features before you die immediately....... And started talking: supporter thought you could get away with it? No you can't escape it's payback time. Then jump on me.

I really don't know what happened then. Then I woke up to find myself Malacca in the middle of the forest at noon. I looked around but I haven't found anything that indicates what happened to me yesterday. And I looked at my arm, found intact-. And my shirt was not torn. It stood on my feet as I walked a bit until I got to finally picket fence. But.. For some reason, I.. I can't cross the fence. There is a school of force out simply.

I started hearing voices of people laugh and say hi to our newest member, you're one of us now.

Outside the fence stop that old yttalani his mocking smile and sarcastic eyes and said: did I not tell you that you will regret.

Then he gave me his back and walked away from me not interested in screaming and my appeal to him.
DQmexDdKDznNMLmtmH8N1gASUfGNuYo6tikJ93cq5QxcBbB_1680x8400.pngFlower_line_break.pngDQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41.pngDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifDQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97