Horror in Tasili

in #story6 years ago

BLOODBORNE_rpg_action_fighting_gothic_survival_apocalyptic_dark_sci_fi_horror_fantasy_1920x1080.jpg
Under the forest of stones will end my years of life, I never imagined that the curiosity driven by the love of exploration and adventure will lead me to the depths of the abyss, to a place enveloped in darkness and surrounded by mystery and smell of death, soon I will utter another breath, To run out, so I decided to miss my last words to find a way or way you missed me ..

History, ancient monuments ... My heart was young since childhood, my family roots deeply steeped in a city full of traces of antiquities of different eras and is an excellent tourist destination for lovers of hidden past ...

When I was playing football and singing the Maradona heroines, the glory of Pele and the masterpieces of Zidane, I sneaked out of them stealthily, pushing my footsteps so as not to feel absent in my absence, heading to the stone pillars and the remains of those old terraces, In my imagination away to centuries ago ..

My childhood passed but I remained clinging to her dreams, which soon became a reality I had made with my own hands. Every season of the holidays I eagerly awaited, I gathered my instrument and went to nature to sink into the sea of ​​its great treasures in my vast eastern states.

Despite my parents' objections to Miyoli and ridicule around me, I have designed my ears only for the sound that has been ringing inside me for so long, emanating from that natural tourist kiss that has been concentrated inside the great Algerian desert, the monumental stone edifice that tells stories from the ages and the past I took advantage of a job in the southeast of the country to satisfy my ambitions to appear in front of the mystery that puzzled the creation and the scientists were unable to honor the pride of my country, the "Tassili Nagar" ..

After hours of wild travel, which began at the dawn of dawn on one of the trucks carrying goods with a driver from my acquaintances who arrived at my destination, I was burning with longing for my upcoming trip, but my occupants prevented me in the early days of moving there.

And finally the solution of the promised day, early in the morning I processed and inspected my camera, I was preparing for a camping trip in the forest, only the only difference that I will spend hours in the stone forests of old history, and enjoy the sight of those paintings, My friend and told him to wait for me on the evening of the public road and then went to my destination, the dream of childhood and the enthusiasm of young people.


I arrived ... and joined a convoy of tourists who gathered waiting for entry permits and the presence of the tour guide who will guide them, the sun was mediated by the liver of the sky and spread its golden rays on the sand dunes, a warm, unbearable color, after waiting for the permits and then accompanied by a guide of the population We toured the stone corridors and walked among the ruins and the rock masses along the length of sight. We spent quite a bit of time until the last station of our tour came to an end, the most important of which were the strange caves lying on the side of the cliff. s A deep ridge, with hundreds of stories between its walls, engraved with ancient inscriptions.

I was fascinated by what I saw, another world as if I had installed a time machine and dragged me to more than twenty thousand years back, fully integrated with those images that were a documentary film about ancient civilizations, so that I missed my mind that The date of departure has been authorized Lula to alert the guide to me .. I took some pictures and then joined the rest of the tourists to start the journey back ..

I remembered that I did not take a look at the view of the moving sand dunes facing the rocky cliff. I took advantage of the guide's preoccupation with collecting the tourists, ran there and then looked at it. It seemed to me like ordinary sand, but I took my old candelabra and threw it over and soon it was drowned and disappeared. I tried to resist my sick desire, which was not the right time for her, but she defeated me the evil of defeat, but I did not know what to do. And I went into the place Where I dug my graves.


I walked in slow steps and looked at the walls around me. The sunset had dissolved a light darkness. I was blinded by the sight of the hand lamp that was in my possession and its power on the perimeter of the inner cave. I saw nothing and felt no movement. I thought that the hallows had been given to me. , I moved my feet towards the exit ... I did not move, I was frightened and I was afraid of myself but I caught myself and I attributed it to mere fantasies as a result of my brain break, I moved again .. I did not move, I froze her place as if I were standing next to the ground .. I trembled my instincts and lost control of myself and launched a cry of distress Shaken by the walls of the dark cave ... I waited a little and did not answer .. The breadth filled my mind I thought me and disarm my shoes and left him to escape from this place thrashing dreaded, and what if I bent to decode the strings even glimpsed a strange black hand of mankind has not been onion stuck to my feet and quickly pulled me with them to the depths of hell ..

championship_zed_league_of_legends_artwork-HD.jpg


With the sunset do not enter the deserted and dark places, my son, the night is a joy to the creatures of the other world ..

On the voice of my grandmother I woke up from my coma, I wish that what I passed was just a passing nightmare, but I felt like I was lying on a rough stone floor. I was laughing around me. The darkness was dark. I did not notice anything. I felt the ground with my hands. I remembered my car, which I put in my jacket pocket and pulled it out. The signal was completely non-existent, so there is no point in any communication attempt. I took advantage of the lamp in which I stood and walked slowly. I tried to explore the place where I belonged.

My voice was trying to scream but its echo was hitting the walls of the deep cave-like room and bouncing back at me. I searched for exits or ports. I could not find a middle opening at the angle. It was not clear how long the distance was.

And I entered the hole crawling on my stomach, I pushed my body in it pushed, I was the hardest way to break the nets of spiders, and soon I called my nose smelly I have no idea why, I followed my crawl and as I progressed the intensity of the smell of my heart hardened and hardened myself, but I did not back down I was greeted by the breath of air from the end of the tunnel.

I felt a bit of a panic inside me, and suddenly I felt strange movements around me, and the same smell that I smelled in the corridor spread, but it was more powerful, I blocked my nose and directed the mobile light to the places of movement , There was a group of strange shadows dancing on the stone walls stuck in the middle, sometimes waving and sometimes disappear, I thought a joke from someone or so I hoped, so I gathered my composure and my voice, saying: From there .. I prepared again and again .. No answer, From above my head I was diagnosed with a visual to the top, and when I saw what I saw, I tried to scream but did not I had paralyzed, and I lost the ability to move ..


Strange creatures with terrifying features and anomalies that do not resemble any earthly object hovering over me, were so horrible that my words fail to describe what I have seen, never seen before, even in the worst nightmares, inscribed in my place, motionless, looking at, astonished, unable to comprehend, and without One of the alarms stared at me with his terrifying green eyes and flew at a fantastic speed to me .. That was the last thing I said ..

I did not know how much time I spent unconscious, I opened my eyes and found myself cuffed on a high bed in the middle of a large lighted stone room, I saw my body if I was naked except for my inner dress, and my head touches a series of wires and pipes that end at a huge device in front of me, I thought I was a representative in one of the episodes of a series of science fiction, and entered the entrance of the room several objects, I felt one of them approached and pretended to sleep and then opened my eyes a little I saw him Standing in front of that machine with its short-tempered body like a dwarf, Dan Taiwiltan large head, foul smell is unbearable, I did not know exactly what it does.

The others were carrying out a body that soon became known as a human being who joined us. After a moment, something wondrous happened, the blood was frozen in my veins, and I made a thing that I had seen before. It was only a few minutes before the creature turned into a replica. And then left the room after wearing his clothes and taking his belongings ..

In the end I am a human being, and I have the wisdom of reason. I remember all the myths and stories that were written about the drawings of Tasili and all the scientific and metaphoric interpretations that have been made. Some of them were believed to be Jan, others were designed as space creatures, but what I see now goes beyond this and that.


The time passed after that, heavy as years, I tried to speak I could not, my eyes converged with the eyes of people, which carried a large amount of panic and horror, as if they were trying to say something to me but I did not understand it, these ugly and hateful creatures returned and went to a specific person, I saw his mouth open as if he were trying to scream but with a muffled voice, trying to resist them, but it seemed as if his powers had gone free, and then dragged him to where he never returned.

I passed through my mind at that moment after I expected that it was the fate of all who are here all my memories, my family, my friends, and my beloved who are waiting for me. Is it possible that I will leave them to live with them as a monster? I will try my best to escape. I allow them to spend on me, my dreams, my future and most importantly my world
BITEFIGHT_fantasy_dark_horror_vampire_werewolf_monster_online_mmo_evil_action_fighting_1bfight_strategy_halloween_spooky_forest_night_moon_1883x900.jpg


I do not know how long I have been in this dirty place, as if time is not stopped day and night, it is strange that I did not feel the natural desires of human hunger and thirst, and I felt I began to lose some memories, is the reason is that hateful device ?! I often wondered what role he could not find an answer.

During my time, I noticed that they were going the same way and at the same pace, repeating the same movements each time as if they were programmed to follow a particular program, and this What prompted me to move on ..

The day came when I would be taken to the cemetery. They came with their usual smells and went to me. I tried to scream as a desperate attempt. My plan was to get out of their hands and run as fast as I could, no silly plan. Where did my intelligence go?

I realized that I could move my organs, I was exhausted and my head pain was unbearable, and touched the walls around me, the rock of a very hot heat, and I felt that I was in the middle of a deep dark hole, As if I were in a middle-aged prison room, I hit it with both hands, as if it would crack to allow me to escape

I walked a little until I stumbled to something, bent and felt it in my hand, it was like a bowl of sulfur, but it felt like iron, I had a crazy idea in my mind, could it be my candor? I saw a lot of skeletons stacked on top of each other by my side, I looked a little bit, but I see things scattered here and there, a few pens, a packet of sulfur, a broken flashlight, a candle .. I laughed For the first time in a while, the behavior of some childish will make me write a story I write to the world on the lower walls of a stone city that changes the course of history ..

I thought I was on a journey to achieve a dream. If I reveal one of the greatest historical mysteries, you will read these myths after thousands of years. Do not deny everything that is written on the walls of history. The message of your ancestors may save your world from destruction.

Finished <<

Note :

The story is fictional inspired by the stories and novels circulating about the inscriptions on the walls of al-Tassili we live in Algeria

And special thanks to the idea owner.

DQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gifDQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gifbattlefield_aviation_ammunition_skull_gun_fire_16291_1920x1080.jpgDQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59