Return 2 (Scary Story)

in #story6 years ago

footprints-in-the-snow.jpg
-You're kidding. Isn't it? Say you're kidding.
Came the voice of "Lamia" over the phone was angry. My must have woke her from sleep.
-I wish I was joking, but unfortunately I don't have any ready myself for fun.
Broad said:
-If you are not kidding, you're crazy, baby.
And she added:
-What do you mean, "Hatem has returned? This is crazy
Control my nerves so you don't smell it, she and her family, "Hatem.". And I said:
-I mean, Hatem has returned.
Stale laugh laughed and said:
-Since when did back the dead to life?
-Since this morning.
She said from between her teeth:
-And what should I do? To speak with Hatim "and ask him to be polite and returns to his grave?

Got me out of my depth, flouting the nerve and screamed in revolt:
-You're the reason why everything happened concussed and didn't call you to ask you something, I'm going to do everything.
And add slowly like I assure myself:
-I'll go to the police and confessed to everything No.. Remained silent for about it screamed:
-Well. I'm hanging up now, I told you what I'll do, peace. Meet at the police station.
-Wait. Exclaimed, adding:
-Must meet and tell me everything and agree on what we should do, no need for rash now
I didn't want. It continued:
-I hear. I'll go home now, and you leave everything in your hand immediately promised work home. It's a deal?
tumblr_m6ge4rcdhK1ryjaqio1_400_large.gif
She sighed in tight, and hung up without reply.


Two days after my interview for "Hatim and his wife at the restaurant in the evening, the phone rang, caller not registered in the list of names in my phone, I decided not to respond, but the urgency of the phone rang more than once made me open The line.

-I hope I didn't wake you from sleep.
It was a woman's voice
-No.. Who's talking?
-I "Lamia".
I've racked my memory in search of "Lamia" I know her and see that she has a right to call me.
-"Lamia"?
I laughed at Dalal:
-You seem to suffer from poor memory
-Hmmm
-I "Lamia" wife "Hatim

Desire walks on two feet, lustily shouting in every detail of its details. Her body, her eyes, her voice.
-Hey. How are you?
I took a long, weather and babbling about why her husband went by, and about her cat and.. And about. And I don't own largeness made me listen to idle woman knew well didn't damage and spin, and what do you mean with all this senseless chatter. So a quiet voice interrupted her:
-Listen. How about you come home now to talk about the weather?
She laughed a laugh fluid-all prostitutes in Arabic movies they laugh that laugh-and said in a voice breathy:
-This is definitely better. What is the address of your home?
I told her the title, and then hung up. And I sat waiting for her.


After that night I always repeated, "Lamia", became not only a week goes by and come into my house, take advantage of any opportunity to miss "Hatim" to come. Sometimes you call to tell me she was coming, and sometimes invade the home even if I wasn't in it, and sometimes I wake up to find her asleep next door or around the House.
"Lamia" she told me she hates "Hatim
"Lamia" told me she doesn't love me.
"Lamia" she told me she knew other men.
And every time I take it:
-Well. Never mind
They shout at me:
-You don't love me, you bastard
-I don't think anyone likes you originally
They call me bad names and graduated from angry House with thick section that she won't come back again, and I will never see her face forever. But since two days elapse so come back as if nothing has happened.

Sometimes they ask me she was lying down naked next to me:
-Why don't you love me?
Then I was staring at her. Well, any bulk look a man to a woman is behind her passion. Love, hate, desire. But when you look at a woman's face neutral, you can see things you will see in other circumstances, and this is what happens when staring into the face of "Lamia" after my desire was extinguished, hinted behind legendary beauty Cruelty and ferocity, the woman doesn't know her heart compassion. And in my mind always jumping Viper picture pretty soft prepares to pounce on its prey.


And never disappointed in "Lamia". One day she came home, and beside you didn't kiss me as you would normally enter, but threw in her bag on the floor, and sat on a bench and she said directly without introductions:
-I'm thinking of getting rid of Hatim "
-Now you're getting a divorce?
-No. I mean kill.
I looked at her aghast:
-Why? Wait a little bit funny humor to laugh.
Beautiful eyebrows were held. -I thought you meant "Fayrouz song dead. You kill me twice, but what I mean to kill someone else, is eyebrows? -And said the harsh tone angry:

-This is not a joke.
Ironic said:
-I wish you luck with all my heart, since your success will make fools of the world one is shrinking fast.
I got up angry, and she carried her bag that had the entire floor and said:
-When you quit joking called me.
I grabbed her hand:
-You gotta stop you first about jokes.
-I'm not kidding.
-You're talking about murder if I remember correctly my ears.
.
-Divorce a better way of getting rid of the annoying husband.
-Of course. But a failed method to get rid of a rich husband
batman_arkham_origins_joker_red_cap_warner_bros_interactive_entertainment_devil_gotham_gotemsky_ripper_mr_jay_96368_1366x768.jpg
We're talking a nervous manner-krishindo as he calls cinematographers-where dialogue begins slow and quiet and then exacerbated and speed
-Divorce will enable you to get a share of his fortune.
-But the steward of the inheritance to get greater share
-The killer does not inherit her dead, for it is then hung on the gallows
-If this was a jerk.
-All the killers thought they were smart. But if they had seen their tongues hanging out of their mouths after hanged because they realized how much they are fools.
-I will kill him with my own hands!
-Who will?
-You think you're a genius, baby. You definitely will kill him.
Then type a kiss on the cheek.


She told me "Lamia":
You have to listen.
I said:
-No


She told me "Lamia":
-Think about inheriting millions, and then you can get married, or shared without marriage
I said:
-No


She told me "Lamia":
-Don't be a fool. I had planned it well, and if there was a possibility if you risk little-and so on-what I'd think of it.
I said:
-No


She told me "Lamia":
-Think about all the countries that we can travel, think of the car you dreamed of owning, think of a nice House rather than this wretched apartment, all these wonderful things is what prevents you from achieving is having this Mule alive
I said:
-No


You don't stop "Lamia" about following me and talk about the need to kill "Hatim, and wonderful things that happen after the killing, were everywhere, on the phone, in my bedroom, in my dreams, in my thoughts, so I felt I'd lose My mind at any moment.

And in the morning I met Hatim "at our place. His girth, his ugliness, the weight of his shadow, Snitching, I envisioned myself perched on his chest and hands strangle him strongly, "Lamia" scream:
-Kill him. Get rid of this Mule

And sometimes I imagine myself shooting him in the head to explode his skull and plunging blood face, the hours you spend with him at work like hours in hell, whenever I looked at him pictured myself, My gosh. I feel like I'm walking toward insanity quickly rocket, "Lamia" at home and on the phone and tells me to kill him everywhere, and in the world, "Hatem" which I can't be with him in one place because of what I imagine. And while it has surpassed my ability to prospect, called "Lamia" and said huskily:
-Hatim "must die!

Followed.
.........

Published: 2016-12-17
This article was edited and published by: Noir
DQmexDdKDznNMLmtmH8N1gASUfGNuYo6tikJ93cq5QxcBbB_1680x8400.pngDQmexDdKDznNMLmtmH8N1gASUfGNuYo6tikJ93cq5QxcBbB_1680x8400.pngDQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gifcandle_book_compass_zodiac_signs_lettering_harry_potter_fantasy_witch_dark_horror_1920x1200.jpgDQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gifDQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

if you Want more Upvote This Comment
☠☠☠☠☠☠☠☠☠☠☠

Hello @mahmod, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85