Smarthy

in #story6 years ago

52889_fantasy_giant_sea_monster.jpg
the sea. Who does not love him with his beautiful beauty and beauty ?!
But when it's dangerous to get close to him, then you start to fear him but he remains in your eyes beautiful!

A young man standing on the shore of the sea comes out to hear who suddenly calls him, turns around, but there is no one looking to the sea to find someone standing on the surface of the sea calling to
him: Madam, are you okay?
I need you, Ali.
He looks at her in annoyance but he obeys her and goes, when he started approaching she began to dive in a hurry to save her but .. A giant fish stepped up her mouth to take it and disappear!


officer: How the hell, a young man swim a few meters and then disappears?.
WITNESS: I swear to you, this is what happened. He was standing quietly, and then I saw him. Then he went to the water and swam a little. Then I saw a giant fish and then disappeared.
Officer sarcastically: Really! A giant fish like a whale.
WITNESS: Even bigger !.
Officer: That young man was in the room next to your room, is not it?
WITNESS: Yes.
Officer: Were not you watching?
WITNESS: I did not watch him, but I inhaled a little breeze and glimpsed it.
Officer: Well I go.

The man came out and entered the military.
Officer: Bring me his brother.
The military saluted and then went out and introduced a young man who appeared to be a businessman.
Officer: You, Professor Khaled, tell me when your brother came out that night?
Khalid: He was upset.
Officer: Was he thinking of committing suicide before?
Khalid: No.
Officer: He has no relatives but you, as a true adoption brother ?.
Khalid narrowly: Yes.
Officer: Well thank you now, but will come again.
Khalid: Of course.

Khaled went to the hotel where he and his brother and sat crying. It was incredible that his brother had died. They did not find a body for him. He even knocked on the door, quickly wiped his tears and opened the door to find a girl in front of him.
Girl: Tell me that it is one of your article, nothing happened to Ali does not it?
He shook his head without saying, "He died, Neven, my brother has died, your husband is dead."
I sat shocked: What happened?
Khalid: The witness says he ate it a giant fish.
Nevin: Giant like a whale! This is impossible. There are no whales here.
Khalid: I do not know, but maybe there is a serial killer. I have learned of several disappearances here.
Nevin: Well let's go back to Cairo first and then ...
Cut it: I will not go back without my brother, whether alive or ... corpse.
Nevin: What about work?
Khaled: You can complete it without me.
NEVIN: I will not be back from you. Well I'll book a room here until you think.

I went and left him a little and then stopped and went to the next room and opened the door.
Khalid: I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but I wanted to know exactly what I saw.
The man welcomed him and while he was drinking, he told him what he had seen. Khalid thanked him and went to his room again to be surprised by Nevin.
Khaled: What are you doing here?
Nevin: Did you lose your mind? I've been here a little while, after all I've booked my room, where are you ?.
Khaled told her the matter and after a little discussion went to her room.

In the evening, Khalid could not sleep. So he went to Lyser a little by the sea to know what had happened, and when he heard his voice, he heard him calling him to turn around and remember that this was what the man had done. He looked at the sea and saw a woman standing on the sea.
Madam: I need you Khalid.
He looked at her suspiciously and then began to approach until a body collided with him and knocked him to the ground and heard a scream saying to him: Close your eyes.

He did this and heard the reciter of the Koran and then the person got up on him and Khalid sat to find Nevine looked to the sea to find that the woman disappeared
Khalid: What are you doing here?
Neven angrily: Stop asking my stupid question You almost killed yourself.
Khaled: Who are those?
NEVIN: They call it humor.
Khaled angrily: And does it appear with a huge whale whale ?.
Neven thinking: No!
Khaled angrily: If it is not you have spoiled everything did not come?

He did not wait for a response and went, returned to his room and looked at the beach to find her place still looking at his room and it seems sad, he entered the sleep on the promise to meet again and recover his brother!


"Did it work?"

  • "Yes Sir, we have"
  • "Good, keep his life"
  • "I will do"

-------------------- The

sun shone to declare it a new day on the living. Khalid was wearing his suit when he knocked the door
.
Khaled Bdig: Will you eat a lot?
Nevin: I know I bothered you but I came to you with information that might interest you.
Khaled is indifferent: What is it?
NEVIN: I read that there are some legendary whales who seduce the walkers on their own by impressing them with a presence ...
Khalid interrupted angrily: Listen to me, do not bring the ignorant myths here.
Neven angrily: These are not superstitions, but things that have been and may still be with many witnesses.
Khaled: I do not know if my brother did not marry you.
Neven is about to cry: I do not know why I suffer selfish like you.

I went out leaving Khalid in his thoughts. "I am busy with my brother and with the murderer who did this and you talk to me about the myths of Haha who comes from ... my love"
looked at himself and then sat down regretfully, knowing that she loved him and wished him a husband and saw that happiness in her eyes when she saw him coming and his brother And their mother before her death, did not forget the look of shock that he saw when he heard his mother say: We want a neven for my son Ali.
He was very sorry for his arrogance and his selfishness left the room and went to the officer to know if there was new.


Khaled: If as long as there is nothing new, can I ask for something?
The officer narrowly: prefer.
Khaled: Is there something in common between those who disappeared, for example hair color and the person's name something like that?
Officer sarcastically: Will you become an investigator?
Khaled quietly: No, but I have the right to know that my brother is one of the victims.
Officer: I can only tell you one thing and that they were all ... businessmen.
Khaled exclaimed: All of them?!.
The officer with a meaningful look: Yes .. And you also know that they often have no family but a wife or brother working under his hand, what do you think about this?

Khalid understood what the officer meant and stopped saying: My opinion is that you want to close the case files quickly to get an upgrade.
He turned around and went to the hotel.
656456.jpg
Neven thought as she walked through the door, opened the door to find Khalid in front of her
with irony: Well, I'm not the one who bothered you now.
Khaled: Can I enter or am I just the one who allows you?
"What do you want?" Nevine said.
Khalid: I knew something new.
Nevin indifferently: What is it?
Khalid chuckled for her reaction to what he had done, saying to her what he knew from the officer
Neven nervously: And to what do you hint, I tried to kill my husband?
Khalid: No, I told you what I knew.
Nevin: Well I go and look for him and leave me and my business.
Khalid: I know that what happened between us made you hate me, but I am a ... I interrupted
him and she opened the door: Your words are finished. I go! ... He

went to the door, then stopped, saying: Tomorrow you will go to the company.
Nevin: God willing.
He came out in a panic, "expelling me while I apologize to her .. for her pride" and went to his room.


In the afternoon

  • "What's wrong? Why do you call? Has anything happened?"
  • "Yes, someone will go to the company to start work.
    " - What? "Which one of them?"
  • "Neven girl by order of Khaled.
    " - "I'm done with them tonight!"
  • "Well but do not forget."
  • "They will be in your account tomorrow morning."
  • "If you do not hear about them after tonight."

In the evening

Neven was feeling weary after she finished packing her bags so she went to sniff the air away from her mind.

Khaled watched her go out of her room to the beach. He watched her until she sat in front of the sea on the sand. After a few minutes he saw her turning around looking for something he was afraid of and remembering what happened with him and his brother. He did not feel himself but he ran from his room to the beach !.

Madam: I need you, Nevin.
She wanted to go away and go away, but something that makes her close to her entered the water and she did not hear anyone screaming: Do not do it.
In a few moments Nevin was swimming towards the sound that was issued by the woman and Khaled behind her in an attempt to prevent her, the woman began to sink in the water did not care Khalid and thought that she moved away when I found it exists, then stopped both and that giant object out of the water up and come down open his mouth Towards them, and before Neven screams ... Solving the blackness.


Khaled opened his eyes to find himself in a little narrow room with only two beds and one comforter beside each bed, looked around to find Nevine lying down a few meters away Look around him explorer to find a door or rather like two prisoners in prison and behind it man and woman

man: Good morning.
Khaled: Who are you?
Man: Wake up your girlfriend.
Khalid looked at Nevine and then approached her, trying to awaken her until I woke up.
Man: I hope you will rest with us for months.
Khaled repeated his question.
Man: Well, since you will never get out of here. It's OK to know, I'm Shahab and that's my wife's dependence.
Khaled: And what are you doing here? And what did you mean a little while ago to stay for several months ?, then say forever.
Shehab: What am I doing here? I am the one who kidnapped you and I mean by my words that you will honor your hospitality for months and then you will go to eternity.

Both felt panic. Khalid asked: And Pisces ..
Shihab interrupted: Pisces and women are three-dimensional images, fired in the air, a kind of drug that sleeps magnetically and thus the person obeys to reach the place of women and then the whale appears, under the intended person there is a cage for sharks empty Of course, when the whale collides with the person, it is trapped by the force of the shock in the water, so it enters the cage and

usually takes the person into a coma with the severity of the strike with water. By the way, I would not say any of this except to my two eternal guests.
Then he laughed.

She said
: "Do not worry, it will not be painful. It will only be a poisonous injection. It will only take a few seconds. If I have a concern, this is a room, you will take care of your hair and take a warm bath that will relax your nerves until the time comes. I love Ikram my guests.

He laughed at him and his wife and then they went ..

Khalid: I am sorry not to catch up early.
Neven try calm: Do you hate me?
Khaled looked at her with pity. "So, we face death, you worry about my love for you."
Khaled: I loved you but you know that I am a person.
You are an ugly and selfish person. Now you recognize your love for me after it is too late and you agreed to marry me. One of the witnesses to marry with your happy mother, O ....

Did not stop screaming and beating on his shoulder knew that it was right; it was a bad pride that makes him reject who is less than him socially, either Ali no, felt tired by stopping her trying to calm her until she slept, came Shehab and stood in front of the door and pointed to Khaled approached him apprehensive .. Vaqterp

Shihab: I have heard what she said was screaming because I did it?.
Khalid: It is not your business, where is my brother?
Shehab: He did not order the man to kill him.
Khaled: Who are your customers?
Shehab anxiously: And what do you want to know?
Khaled: Because I'm going to die.
Shehab: Well my clients are your competitors, of course you know that there are cases of disappearance of other businessmen, some went to eternity and the rest are still here, your competitors need weakness in your companies and weakness comes with the disappearance of the owner of the company and his family will not care much about them and you may see that the best Something is selling So, you know the rest.
Khaled: Why did you choose the whale itself?
Shehab Makhqha: I was thinking of using the legend of the Kraken, but after I heard Samarthy decided to work on it.
Khalid: And did not you go?
Shehab: I loved her in my youth and I wanted to see her and did not happen, as in the myth of Samarthy predator predator gives you the shape you want to see until you approach it, just like the same .. The same idea.
Khalid: How do you do that?
Shehab: It's none of your business.

They heard the restlessness behind them and it seems that Neven woke up, went Shihab and returned to Khalid ..
Nevin: I regret what I did, I do not know what ..
I stopped talking because his lips prevented her ... Stay

away from him Vazah ..
Nevin: Did you get mad? You are still your brother 's wife and you are not B .. Stay away from me only.
Khaled: We will get married.
Neven sarcastic: Really! Does your conscience hurt you now?
Khaled approached her and almost walked away but grabbed her whispering in her ear gradually changed her features and then looked at him and found a sly smile on his lips ..
Nevin: How will we do that?
Khaled: We will see, but try to accept me a bit and everything will be corrupted.
I listened to his whispers with difficulty and she looked at the door.

A few minutes later, Shihab came in with a tray of food and found them laughing, wondering but he brought them food and asked them.
Shihab: Are you okay?
Khalid: Yes, of course.
Shihab: Really! Have you been screaming for a while?
Nevin: It seems he would not have come back to his faults otherwise.
Shahab surprised: Well.
Neven looked at the food and then at Khalid, saying, "Shall we eat?"
Khalid: Of course these are his orders.

After eating and adopting the Chinese, Neven stopped her saying, "Can I take a bath?"
Accreditation: Of course.
I went and soon came with clothes and a key and behind her husband, opened the door and gave the clothes to Nivin and went, then closed the door Shihab again Khalid ..
Khalid: Where are we?
Shihab: We are here.
Then they both giggle.

At the same time, Nevin was trying to open the window in the bathroom or try to see something through her. I tried to look very well to see something like fish, I thought she was preparing, but no, that was a swimming fish and it was impossible to be a little pond and then a land of terror!
I finished and got dressed and went to Khalid, after he closed the door and went Shahab and his wife turned Khaled to Nevin ..
Khalid: So .. Where are we?
Neven shocked: We will never go out only ever to eternal.
Khaled exclaimed: Did not you say that?
Nevin: Because we're in a submarine.


After a week

Khaled: a large submarine and a deep cell.
Nevin: Do not sing.
Khaled: And what do I do in your opinion and I am in waiting forever?
Neven: I have a plan but you will not like it.
Khaled: What is it?
NEVIN: I can make a dependency that feels jealous of her husband and may have mercy on us.
Khaled: Try.

After a little while I went to Accreditation ..
Accreditation: Bath time.
Neven stood up and, with a deliberate reliance on the place, stopped at one of the cells to see her husband inside.
Nevin: Ali, are you okay? Ali! .
Look at her and then stop happily: Nevine can not believe you are here, did not you? How ? Why ?.
Nevin: It does not matter what important you are.
Ali looked at Shahab and then said: "You will not kill her, do you?"
Shehab: We'll see.
Niven felt the drip in her throat. She wanted his brother and her husband to want her just fine. She was crying and I took her to her own room.

Do not worry: everything will be fine.
Nevin: Why are you doing that? These are human spirits.
Raider Approval Subject: I'll bring you juice.
I went to the credit and left Nevin alone to notice it and start to search for something to benefit, and found a key and a small knife Dsthm in her clothes and sat in her place crying claims, and after a few minutes returned to her room .. At
night ..

Nevin: Khalid I wake up, we will get out of here .
Khaled: How?
Nevin: Did not you notice that they open all the rooms and places with keys similar to each other?
Khalid: Yes.
Nevin: In fact they are one key, with Shahab the original version and with the adoption of a replica and here it is.
Khaled Farha: Come on.
He opened the door with difficulty because the lock rusted and then went to Ali's cell and opened the rest of the doors until they were eight.

Khaled: Are there others?
Everyone shook their heads no. Then they went looking for a way out.

Shehab: Do you think you will come out alive?

Raising his rifle and trying to hit them and they run, hit some of them and grabbed the gun in an attempt to grab it and hit the bullets in all directions, but the last bullet was directly in the heart .. The heart of me, fell and the rest of the rest hold the shehab.
Neven sat trying to stop the bleeding ..
Nevin: I'm sorry. Please do not leave me, Ali.
Ali and he barely breathes: Khaled
Yevin.


People put roses on the grave of their rescuer, comforting his wife and brother and they go. Neven has been in a bad state since they left the submarine, between crying and depression.
But here life is going on and the years pass and Ali is coming to his little boy Khalid after the end of the nursery and he is a happy Neven again.

The End of the

81dfa5dbc6a6ff8265afa08906143a46.jpg

DQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gifDark_Grim_Reaper_horror_skeletons_skull_creepy_cards_games_poker_ace_spades_____f_1920x1200.jpgDQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59