Witch and Boy ||Horror Story||

in #story6 years ago

Guttering light of Wick lamp weakened niche, spread the room yellow light aura with short, soon mingled with her limbs dark ending unjust are glued to walls and pillars.

skull_triangle_space_104873_1680x1050.jpg
So were the dancing my heart rate and wave to the room with mud walls concrete children yellow, low-roof and blackened by the inch of packages, some hung her sticks that cover oneself with The cobwebs and dead flies trains to hinder roaming the room, I stood waiting for her, to get out of the corridors of the home.

I had knocked the OASIS spaced riddled with short wooden weevils, from each other, and I felt for a moment that scar him/it in front of me a pile of wood, even though I was seven years old at the time and not enough Wellness for shooting him down, but he was shaken by my knock and teeth are floating, then I heard her voice coming from inside the muffled like a resurrected from the crawlspace is pervasive in the depths of the Earth like rabbit Burrows: come on, don't know why. JANDI Alby, tingling skin, alternated on the most memorable image of "lioness"? She asked did turn ugly old "lioness" maize fields long walks at night, asking who find it irrigates Zarah That nurse with her breasts who almost come land as said, but people are afraid of the dark, broad eyes created, thick hair on her body, trying to escape, then yell loud cry While terrifying silence night and hear sleepers on their brushes, make tries to escape his terrifying urinated on, and not moved one iota until you arrive and eat him buttocks first, then go with the Cleaver. And put it in a sack on her shoulder and arrive home who doesn't know his place, then she cooks there are leisurely, and that a child's brain out and fry it and then crush him like flour and make him her bread, and take the rest of the body. With hot water in a large pot over Canon's simmer and you eat!.

Alms paced pushed the door and entered, I didn't find it, I found on my right front openings and niches by jellyfish do not infringe upon the measuring meter and a half, and not of them only dark year, old man don't need longer than Wow, therefore not short but she arched back, so often seems like cam juts from her body, so he was then it occurs to me I look taller if you come near me!.

You stood meditating and jellyfish move my eyes open to another sometimes wemzdrda sometimes fanciful, Headstrong by Reggie its wandering, waiting out of one, and hand his newspapers are small, wrapped in a cloth rag My mother had put her "ladle Saute, covered in dog bone piece some meat and fat and white pie, and ordered me to go to the old man, who lives in another house down the road adopted, and his successor fields Vast dismal night.
BITEFIGHT_fantasy_dark_horror_vampire_werewolf_monster_online_mmo_evil_action_fighting_1bfight_strategy_halloween_spooky_forest_night_moon_1883x900.jpg
She was home not rectangular shows her end in the dark, the walls were short, raw brick, was living alone, they say the village's poor, was married out of poor guy only has This House, and it was futile and they gave their approval to share, and it happened that people woke up one morning on her awful, since they entered forcibly House-see that entry was upset because her door and repulsion OASIS? -Found Her husband dead dead curious and asked how she said: "the lioness" wild when he was returning from work between fields; scalped and ripped his flesh and bones left capped a thin layer of red meat. As you can see, I brought him home at night! , A rift is also a youth was in the prime of her beauty, and the tyranny of her femininity, and never been married, and I don't know whether the fulfillment? Or em flying men!.

What was his surprise the villagers is how to continue this woman life without family, without spender?! Sometimes they have compassion charity folks, but rare cases, our village has no not poor working people who resemble each other!.

-Grandma?.

Called to run her, I heard her voice coming out of the same depth, Keefe of slots together, telling me:

-Patience, born, I'm coming?!

Put the tray on the floor, next to the water jars, and many scattered gunnysacks, which seemed full of bread, then stood and booed the darkness inside the slots, and when I focused my sight, I saw Two bright spots in each slot them into big two to glance at the same time, and pointed at me angrily, then closed fast!.

I flinched back shivering, never cry chuckle it floundered with heavy mobile launched kdakdah breaks bones, fell down and my heart stopped, and tarnished my eyes and what I saw only overlapping lines of light and darkness And I hear some difficult moments, creaking door opens, then a conversation between people who resemble the static and hissing hissing snakes, as phreatic and move shadows and shades of light and dark eyes.
dark_hand_smoke_64536_1920x1080.jpg
You're like a corpse cannot hear and not only see the gleam of phantoms, suddenly came back to life and soon many damaged stood around me paranoid.

-What's your son?!.

Interrupted me, old man, announcing its existence; she was slender body, with black crosses, chiefly black gauze mhedl parties around her, and her white hair shining under the light lamp refractor, and her face Lines and wrinkles with years of age not known anyone in the village, and waving a malicious smile the voluptuous contours cache, and her eyes sparkle when flashes sexy creepiness, just holding her hand wasn't puffy mobile Already in this room.

-What happened to me?.

I laughed because I asked her what it came out ragged laugh as men laugh, the stench haunted;

-I've grown, son, when you have inside!.

Then close the page, saying:

-Your mother, Salamati thank her for Frizz ling, baby?!

Then I ate, but how do you know what's inside? Asked by myself bewildered, then found her journeys towards one of the slots, where a clumsy kid yelled silliness:

-I haven't slept, you were outside and not inside, just from you inside and how do you know what pot?!

Then, I found her upright and bang her bones slowly rise until I sat up and bent days and gained her features, her eyes began in the proptosis, fangs jutting from
her mouth, but I didn't wait a minute Another, and soon I was outside the home run towards home crying echoing: old lioness who eat one!.

As I told my mom, I laughed so much and she told me:

-Broad imagination, son, when you grow up, hopefully, become a famous author; poor old, but "lioness" was a woman who died suddenly and all seven of her children were male, got angry and dissatisfied with spending Allah And killed her husband, (be or become annoyed) I wipe away a lioness, resembling apes and humans, and want to kill any child or man sees him to avenge the death of her children, but this poor woman lost her husband by lioness itself, are woven Us about the fact that the lioness, and as you can see, my son is living a lonely misery, sleep baby sleep.

And grew from fear, and the morning was my bed soaking wet in quantities many don't remember Paul, clearly had a frightening dream amount that night!.

I was sure that my mother will never believe me, everyone who told them what happened to me didn't believe me, and now my mom and prophecy became the author of stories, I tell you and I know you won't believe me!.

And the days went by, I grew up and I knew at school to "lioness" means "lioness" and no human beings transform into other creatures in this time.

And one day, ten years ago; the old House to stink smell leaked harassed other villagers, they entered the House, they are surprised by the old corpse rotting, so don't exert themselves and make it move from its place and melt. , Buried her place within the home and one of the men did not affect anything in the home, the House was closed to her secret and involved her with the years and days and became deserted house, oddly, is what has happened since then, too. It stops "lioness" on the abduction of children and killing guys!.

You are traveling away from the village at the time of her death and thanked Allah she died I fear it, even after I grew up, but I don't know what's carried me home yesterday and contemplate it long, and in vain I kept knocking Time after time, and staged the third time she ran towards home to gasp; I heard her voice I had before the muffled like a resurrected from the crawlspace is pervasive in the depths of the Earth, like a rabbit Burrows, saying:

-Come?.
DQmWJxUCHoSpw82NCnWAs7MqUD5enzbpiNJ9C6F3F8sAPFZ_1680x8400.pngDQmafmHcUjh3fF3riFJGk39QF4s9wgNfL6CNn2WP4ciGEx7.gif
BLOODBORNE_rpg_action_fighting_gothic_survival_apocalyptic_dark_sci_fi_horror_fantasy_2880x1620.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahmod.

Good Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71