Take a small plane for the first time

in #story6 years ago

image

How are you steemians

Usually I want to take a plane at an international airport or at a provincial airport that provides a fairly large aircraft.

But this time I took a plane with a small size because this plane is a plane that is in a district airport.

Once when I wanted to travel I always use public bus or land transportation but this time I do not have much time because if using the bus will take 6 hours to arrive at the airport Medan.

So this small alternative plane is one that I can use and this has made my time thrifty.


image

There is no beautiful flight attendant and satisfactory service because this is a cheap plane that I can ride quickly I have paid a ticket with a fairly cheap price.

Set me up at the Airport at night and then I was picked up by my Uncle I finally went home and my time to rest.

Thank goodness Uncle came on time and I did not spend much time at the airport the airport was not too big and not too small but the airport was deserted.

Hopefully on the way ahead I can still ride this small plane and this is my first experience that I tell to all of you who are here. Happy blogging.

FOLLOW ME: @MALEEK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58