Flower Eater

in #story6 years ago

This beautiful beetle with a golden sheen starts flying in the month of May.

It is easy to find on flowers, he likes to eat them for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

ls22ehr2rz.png

He knows almost everything, so he is very noticeable and bright.

If you are not familiar yet, I present it to you:
Gold bronze (lat. Cetonia aurata).

05sgsfgfj8.png

Cetonia in Greek is nothing but a "metal beetle".
So it is, it has a metallic sheen in color.
I would say - a golden ebb.

bkwag7sflp.png

From me, he tried to hide in the flowering wipe.
I even picked up a flower to change its location.
But it was not there.
He absolutely did not react to me.

Sort:  

Nice post and lucky capture. Keep steem on. God bless you. Btw, if you dont mind please put which what you take this picture, smartphone or dslr.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73