Caracas, the city that everyone wants and hates at the same timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Although I hate you I can not deny that I love you too


MARIANA - IMG_0749.JPG

The city in which I was born, with its particular language, after leaving work I do not support the traffic, the bad smell of the people in the subway, I hate that they touch me or push me, but that is the means of transportation that always I prefer.

IMG_20171222_144810.jpg

Where I always find a nice coffee to hang out...

IMG_20180330_124718.jpg

When walking in the afternoons it can be relaxing for a moment


IMG_20180904_200059.jpg

Where their nights in spite of being dangerous seduce me to go out for drinks with friends


Thanks for looking at my blog! 😍 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @marikaboom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59