BENEFITS OF THE SENTENCE OF BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM II

in #story2 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wa barakatuh friends in the same faith and religion....!
And also hello all friends of different beliefs ....!

16472616095665355925492588935586.jpg


On this occasion, I will share a little with all of my friends, especially those who are Muslim and in general, all of our friends who are different from us in terms of belief A little good saga in my opinion related to religious life that I read in our religious story books, specifically the Nawadir book, which was compiled by an al'alimul'alamah shaykh syihabuddin ahmad bin Salamah al-mishry al-Qalyuby assyafi'i rahimakumullah ta'ala, in this first session I will start with the first saga entitled: Fadhilah / advantages of reading البسملة or bismillahirrahmanirrahim > ## BENEFITS OF ALBASMALA People say : that there was a Jew who loved a Jewish woman so much that by reason of his longing for her he was almost like a madman, to the point that eating and drinking is not good, so he went to a Muslim named 'ITHA' AL-AKBAR and he asked 'ITHA' a solution about his situation, then 'ITHA' also wrote on a piece of paper the sentence BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM and told him to swallow the paper, Then he said to the man, may Allah take you away from the woman and give her to you , then after he swallowed the paper he suddenly said to 'ITHA' : *O ITHA 'I really find the sweetness of faith and it has illuminated my heart by light, I have forgotten that woman* ,After this incident, the man converted to Islam, so he became Islam with the blessing of the words BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM .
So not long after the incident, the news came to the woman so she went to 'Atha' and she said to 'ITHA' : O Muslim Imam! I am the woman the Jewish man told me about and yesterday I had a dream that someone came to me and he told me :

THAT IF I WANT TO SEE MY PLACE IN HEAVEN THEN I HAVE TO COME TO YOU SO YOU SHOW ME THAT PLACE, that's why I came to you, then tell me where is the place? 'ITHA' also said to the Jewish woman :
IF YOU REALLY WANT TO KNOW AND GO INTO IT THEN YOU MUST HAVE THE KEY TO OPEN THE DOOR FIRST....!
Then the woman asked again: tell me with what key to open it ...? Then answered by 'ITHA': READ BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM
Then he read it, then he said to 'itha': O ITHA 'I really found in my heart a light & I also saw the angels of Allah, So that woman converted to Islam with the blessing of the words BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM, then she returned to her house, then at night she had a dream again and in his dream he saw that he had entered heaven and he also saw that there were palaces and very magnificent domes in it, and on the dome was written the words
"بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله " so he also read it, then while he was reading it a voice called out : O woman who reads...! Truly Allah has given you everything that you have read, then he wakes up and immediately prays asking God: O my Lord I have entered heaven but you took me out, so O my Lord, remove me from this world with your power, then he finished reading the prayer. 'a suddenly his house fell on him & died as a martyr with the blessing of the sentence BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM.
THE END
#FOLLOW ME @marzubrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82