the story of a mother to her child.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

greetings steemian ,, good day steemit friends wherever friends are, may be in good health always and always success, and on this occasion I want to post about the story of mother and child.

Mother is a woman who is so powerful, tough, and loving you all. Because your mother is present in this world. Of course, this makes you a true hero in your life.

What a great sacrifice you have made for you. You often ignore him, do not listen to his advice, sometimes even shout at Mother. Do we really realize what we have sacrificed for our mothers.

and mothers never complain when we do not care for mothers, and mothers every night stay up to keep us from mosquito bites and, when we overslept.

and I very much reflect on how good our mother is to her children, and this is all I can say, may my steemit friends love this post, because I am so focused on making a mother about her child, and if I am guilty I beg sorry for this essay, and leave your comment below my post.

                Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99