You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter One- ...It All Began When...

in #story5 years ago

Oh wow, I tought there's just a handfull of NaNoWriMo people :D But it seems there's a handfull of you guys.

Man your description of that battle was on point tho. I mean...it wsn't even battle rather than just cold-hearted killing process. And when you sad that sun started to rise, I kinda hoped events will turn. That he'll get mercy or something. And instead: "kill everything what breathes" came. Tough one to read but you've done a great job!

Are you publishing this also somewhere else or just on Steemit? Congratz on the curation btw :)

Sort:  

@matkodurko Thanks! This was meant to be a harsh opener to the story and I'm glad it did it's job to emphasize the cruelty of the Imperials and the helplessness of the people of Kodaia.

I may publish it after it is completed to some E-platforms like kindle. But while I'm writing it, I will just publish it to Steemit day by day.

Well it certainly felt cruel. How much time did i take u to write all this btw?

@matkodurko That bit took me about an hour yesterday morning. I woke up at 7:30 and wrote 1,707 words before breakfast:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90