🌟Does our dreams says anything to us?🌟🍃

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 🌹 Happy sunday to you all❤

I must confess that I like these topics very much because I think that across their knowledge we can have explanations of some things that happen to us every day, I belong to the persons of whom he likes reading, looking, investigating and keeping on looking on the meaning of our sleep and other topics related to the esoterism ❣

Yesterday evening, it spent that I had a super crazy dream, where I dreamed that it was in a country in which it had never been and later I appeared in differently other, I spoke with persons that it had never known and everything was normal in my sleep. In fact, from kidling I have dreamed many strange things, horrible, good and inexplicable things, where I have felt everything so real that it scares.
I am sure that also the same has happened to you

So for some years I have looked for certain information that helps me to decipher such a rare world of the sleep🌸. I tell them that my family is too believing in the paranormal thing, in the witchcraft and in any topic related to it, although I not very much, not like them, so when I tell them on my sleep my aunts say to me that:

There are tracks of your future that they are communicating to you a big message from which something can be going on to you or can happen to you.

And it is there where not what to believe!
since inside what I have read in Internet and in the magazines also they say that there are simple reflexes of energy of our brain that controls the emotions when we dream. But this so logical answer there am not the one that I believe, I feel that the answer is more complex and exciting and I think that the cosmos or he speaks something bigger to us across what we dream, and establishes a connection with us by means of these messages transformed into dreams.

I would like reading your opinion
With love,
@maycarol90

Sort:  

Howdy howdy

welcome to steemit @maycarol90
i hope you enjoy this community. :)
following you now. :D

Thank you so much😊🌟

Welcome to steemit @maycarol90. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maycarol90 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78