Travel Seasons 3!

in #story5 years ago

There is a sharp spike during this brief period and finding accommodation can become a little difficult. Travelling during off season is always an enticing prospect. For a lone traveller like myself I can grab some significant discounts but I always make sure that the experience is not sacrificed to save on a flight or a few days of accommodation. I would be quite sad to end up on a beach during monsoon season!

Whether it’s a journey of self-discovery or a luxury getaway, travelling is great for the mind, body and soul. I will always recommend those who are feeling a little burnt out to give it a go. A change in pace, scenery and perhaps mindset will help bring new influences into our daily lives for positive effect. Travel safe and with joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93