Sort:  

I'll pass that along to him, @melinda010100. :)

Thanks for the kind words. Crackerjack is a character I've been working on for a while now. I know what I want from him and the stories, but there's a 'supernatural' aspect to him, for lack of a better term, that I want to give him. But I don't want to overdo it. I want it to be kind of subtle, like how he knows things and his appearance changing. I also want him to be less about being able to handle every situation, as he is willing to do what must be done because it's right.

So, anyway, walking that line hasn't been the easiest thing so far, but I am interested in furthering these side stories as posts on STEEM, so I will work on more and see how often I can get another one written and out the door.

I think there needs to be a Crackerjack fan club. I would like to know that I am not going to miss any of his story. Any chance you could include tags for people like me at the bottom of the posts about his adventures?

Creating a crackerjack tag is a good idea, so I'll keep that in mind when another post is ready. I should have done it this last time, since I do have some experience with serialization. The problem is, I'm not sure how often I will be getting this put together (weekly or so would be great but I'm not sure at this point where I'm going with it next, so it might take a while just to come up with some other plot line. :)

When you do post another start the fanclub, because I want my name to be first on the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82