A gray ibis

in #story5 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how long can I came up with the new bird every week. It seems, at some point in time, it will come a day when our little lakes will exhaust its bird abundance and I won’t have much to say. Yet this day didn’t come yet for I will talk about a new bird I just saw; I’ll talk about a gray ibis.

One might say “What’s so special?” Ah…I tell you what. The thing is that up until this time all the irises on out lakes were white. Sometimes you can see that some of them might have a gray head, but not the entire body.

In other words, if we are to talk about ibis, the gray ibis is like a white crow. At least I extrapolate it from what I’ve seen on our lakes so far. Look all you can see is white, white and once more white.

I squatted down at tried to get closer to them, but they flew away to the other shore.



Sort:  

beautiful ibis friend,i like bird @mgaft1

Thank you! I am glad you liked it.

thank you again friend,thank for sharing.

amazing your post brother,a very beautiful ibis bird @mgaft1

Thank you! I am glad you liked it.

thanks welcome brother @mgaft1

@mgaft1, Yes, when we see particular creatures over and over then it becomes usual but when we see same breed of the creatures but different colour form and marks then for sure then that becomes the differentiate aspect and this newness brings pleasant essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you, my friend! Next week my post will contain a narrative about quite unusual birds. At least, I've never seen them before unless high in the sky.

Stay blessed!

Welcome and i am looking forward to it. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Exclusive Limited Time Giveaway 50 STEEM

Join our site and receive the 50 Steem as welcome bonus.
We have many cheap services check it on our site.

GET STEEM NOW JOIN HERE: Mybott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61