You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning blade ...revenge

in #story6 years ago

Thanks so much @freedomtowrite! While I was making the cover art I saw a bunch of possibilities with the story. Where it could go, where did it come from, maybe how to develop the main character. Never did something like this before so it's a whole new world to me, hehe. My first thought, once I posted, was how cornball can I take the series...might have been the music from Kill Bill I was listening to at the time...get me a Hattori Hanzo sword or something :) Now I just gotta wind up with another thousand words for the next part, hehe.

Sort:  

Haha, get nuts with it! Hope you have fun writing more, and make sure to post it!

Time to watch some Akira Kurasawa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67