Vocation to the Grandfather Village

in #story6 years ago

image

This morning Shelly is seen packing-packing. Where to go? Ooh, it turns out he will go to his village and stay at his grandfather's house. This semester's holiday is a bit long, so he can spend his time with his dear grandfather.

After packing the goods, he took the camera. Today he plans to create a vlog. This shelly has a channel on youtube. And the contents of the channel is vlog him if the road, because shelly is also a creative child, and videos related to squishy. Whether it's a squishy haul or a giveaway. He also often makes prank videos. Sometimes prank text, there is also a prank call. Hehehe…

After making a shelly vlog into the kitchen make cereal and hot chocolate to accompany his stomach that has been asked to be filled. He chose to eat while watching tv in the family room.

Some bribes are in. Suddenly her sister Shelly startled her.
"DOOR !!!" Said kak Shella. Shelly looked back.
"Sister !! NGAPAIN NGAGETIN I AM, IF THE CEREAL SIDE I CAN BE DAMARAHIN MAMA! "Shelly said angrily. His face flushed.
"Yee angry not so sister invite nge-vlog ah, dadah!" Shella's sister strolled away to his room.
"Yesterday !!!" Said Shelly annoyed. After breakfast he went to play bike.

The afternoon before, Shelly just came home to play bike.
"SHELLY! Where do you come from? Playing at 10 am, coming home at 5 pm. From where? You also have not eaten lunch, you know! "Mama immediately strafe Shelly with questions.
"Mama, this is the story. My best friend Arika, invited me to play at his house, yes I already join. Pas going home, I stopped by the cafe deket home Arika. There I had lunch, after I left, I met my old friend Ari in Jember, so chatted there! "I said at length.
"Yes already there, take a bath, continue to phone kak Vallen for you and Kak Shella nge-vlog the three" said Mom. I just nodded.

The next day, he wakes up early. Yes, of course. Shelly immediately took a shower and put on clothes. The outfit he wore a green 3/4 arm blouse, jeans, and a black jacket. His long hair he braid one. Uuh, so cool really Shelly's appearance. He checked his backpack. He looked surprised, where is his passport?

"Hey looking for this?" I turned back, Gio. My first brother who is super handsome.
"Yep, where do you come from?" I asked. I took the passport out of his hand.
"Tucked into my backpack, remember at 7.30 we leave" Gio passed to his room. I'm not alone. I went with Mas Gio and Kak Shella. My grandfather's village is in Singapore, so he's not allowed to go to his own.

At around 9:00 I arrived in Singapore. I headed straight for Grandpa's house.
Really I feel very happy. This very homesick grandfather I can hug today. He lives alone. He had no children, and his wife was dead. The first day we came to Singapore to rest first. It was a tiring journey.

The next day I was still visiting my brother's house. And the next day I traveled in Singapore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67