You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 6 - Shot

in #story6 years ago

This one was funny:
“From the comfort of my bedroom window, the first half hour was spent shooting at pigeons flying to and from a huge tree several gardens down.”
If I show this to my wife, she would ban me from steemit.lol Anyway, I like pigeons, but not on my backyard.lol
Your story completely reminds me my childhood. With my sister we had this small kid weapon “sling” I guess that’s what it’s called. We were trying to target pedestrians from our balcony. Immediately at first we hit this guy, the problem was that he saw us. We got in soo much trouble that day. I definitely learned my lesson.

Sort:  

Yeah, bud. These are some of the mistakes we all make when we are young, lol. But as long as nobody got hurt (too badly anyways, lol), it's stuff that can be rectified. Live and learn, dude. That's the name of the game. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83