Three thieves a day.

in #story6 years ago

u75611_422717_152144.jpg

mid night. There is no other response around the shouting. In such circumstances Abul Bepari appeared before a coconut garden. The purpose is to steal the coconut. He has been in this profession for 20 years. He steals his family by stealing.
Abul Bepari got up and saw a tree that caught many coconut trees. Cut one of the coconut coconuts out of the waist and put it down again and got up again. The accident happened after cutting the next coconut coconut. The legs slipped. Holding the hand to prevent the fall coconut capsule. Hold on to hold it.
After a long spell, Abul Bepari noticed that Kalu Chora of nearby village came to steal coconut. Abul Bepari called him, 'Kalu ... and Kalu'.
Kalu smacked by the call, first thought Bhoot. While going to run, Abul Bepari said, 'He does not scare away. I am Abul Bepari. '
Kalu: Hey Abul Bhai, Apan?
Abul: Yes, brother. I'm also trying to steal. But now I've been a fiasco. Live in me
Seeing Abul, Kalu smuggled that understanding of the understanding. Thinking, it is a great opportunity to earn, it is a great opportunity to earn. He said, 'I can save on one condition.'
Abul: I agree to any conditions. What is the condition of the ball?
Kalu: I have to pay 500 rupees for cash.
Abul: Well, I'll give it. Survive soon
Kalu Chora did not delay. Abul began to climb up the tree hanging on the tree. He reached the place, tried to bring Abul's foot to the tree, and then Kalu's foot-slipped. To prevent the fall, he caught Abul's feet. Hold on to hold it and hold it.
Abul: What is this Kalu?
Kalu: My legs went sloppy.
Abul: Oh! Now both of us are hanging on coconut. Who will save us? It's not okay to steal it today. The day is Kufa.
Both of them started crying. Gaddu appeared there after hearing their tears. He is a thief. However new in the profession. He also appeared there like others to steal coconut. He said, 'Sir, what are you going to do?'
Abul: Hey Gedu! Are you here
Gedu: Yes, I came to steal. What do you do above? What do you feel like hanging?
Kalu: I have been caught in the face of saving my brother. Save us fast.
Gedu did not stop taking advantage of the opportunity. He said, 'live on one condition. I need to pay one thousand taka for cash. '
Abul: It does not matter. Dev one thousand taka If you live, you can earn a lot of money.
Gedu did not delay. The trees began to climb up. Planned, firstly rescued Kalu, hanging down. Then Abul According to the plan, one of Kalu's legs in one hand. Just pulling it to the tree, the other hand was stuck. Holding the legs of black to hold the fall. Then began to hang on.
As the situation stood, Abul was holding coconut. Kalu hanging on his feet And Gedu hanging on Kalu's foot.
Under such circumstances, Abul's mind came to the idea of ​​additional income. He shouted, 'Who do you get me?'
Kalu: I'm Pam 500
Gedu: I have a thousand rupees.
Abul: Now tell me two people will give me two thousand rupees? Otherwise I would leave the hand. Agree.

Sort:  

i like your poat. keep it up bro.

Thank you very much rimon for your good feedback.

Very good post milon6992.I very like this hostory. Thank you so much for your story.

Very very thank you milon732756 for your good feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55